Chicken Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
This recipe was very good & I will definitely make it again with a little less soy sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
have cooked this a couple of times with chicken and beef. Great flavor. Added some crushed red pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by The One
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Pretty darn good! I didn't have water chestnuts and chose not to put in the red pepper flakes.. But followed the rest of the recipe. Oh and I used shredded carrots. But it tasted good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The One

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
This was absolutely delicious! I didn't even have all the ingredients, plus I have picky eaters (didn't have ginger and water chestnuts, and only added a bit of pepper flakes b/c of the kids). I did use low sodium soy sauce. This was easy and truly delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
This was the very first recipe that I tried from this site and it's been a big hit. I make the marinade according to the instructions but left out the ginger since I don't really care for it. I love how flexable you can be with the vegetables. I use broccoli, green pepper, carrots, and a can of cut up baby corn that is used in a lot of stir fry recipes and it always comes out great. I've gotten many complements on this dish. My boyfriend loves it and said he prefers this over the chicken andbroccoli he orders at Chinese resturants. I've also made this for a group of friends twice and they love it too. Thank you for sharing this easy and delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Light flavor, excellent! We used chicken, & shrimp for meat then zucchini, yellow squash, onion, water chestnuts and snow peas- instead of recommended veggies- it's easy and healthy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
I freaking love this sauce!!! I use it on all types of stuff and it's so delish! I do it a little bit simpler just bc I don't normally have ginger on hand but it still taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chrissy

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Delicious. The sauce/seasonings are perfect and you can add whatever vegetables that your heart desires. I have even used steak before and have made this recipe several times. I absolutley love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
I'm totally new to cooking, my dish turned out dark, doesn't look like the picture, tasted more salty then I wanted it too, someone tell me where I went wrong??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Loved it!! We grilled the chicken and served it with the rice and veggies. Great sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 207) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Stir-Fry

A quick stir-fry that’s slightly sweet, slightly spicy and very veggie friendly.

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States