Chicken Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Husband and I absolutely loved this. Did everything the way it says, except did quite a bit more cheese and a little over a lb of chicken. Yum yum! Making it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinkee682

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
My kids ate it. I felt like it was a little dry. Not bad, maybe tweak it a bit if you want it creamier with more flavor. I added some sautéed garlic and onion, and some extra seasoning. If I make it again, I will add some cream or another can of soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
I made this recipe to the T and it was really bland for me. I am going to give it another shot and try adding more soup mix and a few spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Tuggle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
I made this recipe as-is and it came out a bit dry...next time I will add the 1/4 c. like others suggest. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
My sister makes this all the time; instead of pimento she uses Rotel and velveeta then put shredded cheese on top! I used this recipe meausurements and its similar ...thanks for the guidance!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
Great, easy to make, it did need a little more liquid -- I added some milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kenmullins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cedar Hill, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
this was so delicious!! did not have pimento peppers so used red bell and green peppers and onions. sauted all together then added in with noodles and american cheese and chicken. sooooo good!! will definately add to my weekly menu
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
This was great! Will double the recipe next time coz there just wasn't enough. My husband loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kershaw, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
This was petty good, my husband was skeptical, but when he tried it he had a few extra helpings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
My family and I devoured this dish! I took some advice of some of the others and added about 1/4 cup of milk, I think next time I am going to add a little more. I also added about 2 cups of cheese and cooked it at 350 degrees instead of the 250. It was done in half the time. My 3 and 4 year old loved it as well. I will definitely be making this dish again!! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Oakland, California, USA
Living In: Fresno, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 53) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Barilla® Spaghetti with Chicken and Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States