Chicken Spaghetti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2010
really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2010
This is sooo good! I have tried other chicken spaghetti recipes trying to find the one my aunt made when I was a kid. This is it!!! The only thing I changed was that I used two cans cream of mushroom and just a little less cheese than called for. Please do not substitute the cream of mushroom-- it totally makes this dish! Oh, and I didn't have chicken breasts so I boiled about two pounds of chicken thighs--- it was delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2010
I enjoyed this receipe very much. I boiled my chicken with chicken bouillon cubes until fork tender, allowed them to cool, and then chopped/shredded the chicken into the recipe. Pairs great with a garden salad and breadsticks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stacy Gillis
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2009
The pasta as a add the spaghetti mix it up and serve it dish was not very good. It was too cheesy and the flavors did not have a chance to blend. I baked it in a casserole dish with some buttered cracker crumbs on top and everyone loved it. Four stars because exactly as the recipe is it tastes like processed cheese. If you use the same recipe and bake it 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Gillis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
Tried this recipe tonight and it turned out pretty well. Followed it exactly except changed the cream of soup to chicken and omitted the tomatoes bc of an allergy. It fell short of five stars bc the end dish was a bit dry...maybe adding another can of soup or thinning it with some milk next time will help that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TurtleLove

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2009
My family really enjoyed this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2009
5 stars for an easy weeknight meal. I used rotel instead of tomatoes/green chilis and omitted the onion. even better as leftovers the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carli79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2009
I guess I did my own spin on this. I broke noodles up before I cooked them because I prefer smaller bites. I also added a tiny sprinkle of red pepper flakes for heat. Tons of cheese! I also boiled the chicken with 2 cloves of garlic to make it deliciois. I think with this dish you can add your own spices and it was very easy. Mushrooms would of made it better but it was a dish on the go so did not go to the store! It was fabulous!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
Great recipe. I put a little extra velveeta and loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2009
I loved this recipe next time i wall try it with velveeta cheese. i only had mecican cheese on hand ,will definately make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States