Chicken Spaghetti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
My husband and I liked this, I made some changes based on what I had on hand. I only had regular diced tomatoes so I used those and added Italian spices. Also, I used 2 cans of cream of mushroom soup and shredded cheddar. We thought it was too thick so I added some milk. I did drain the diced tomatoes. Maybe you aren't supposed to?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lakewood, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
My wife and I loved this recipe! Instead of using a can of Rotel for the diced tomatoes and chili peppers, since we both aren't big fans of tomatoes, I simply added a can of dices green chiles. I also boiled my chicken breasts in chicken stock to keep them nice and moist. I made this for my in-laws not long after we had it the first time and got yelled at because there wasn't enough! Awesome recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
I thought this meal was really easy to make...however, it did lack a little flavor & I'm not too sure if it's b/c I used another type of processed cheese instead of velveeta...it could also be b/c I omitted the chile & onions since my 1yr was eating w/me...next time I try this it will be w/a few added italian spices & velveeta...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fancypants

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
This needed something.. It was kind of blah tasting. I will definitely try this again, but will experiment with some ingredients to give it some flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
I thought this was a lttle too cheesey. Maybe a little less velveeta mixed with some other cheeses would be better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie N Matt Thomas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Lakeville, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
This was a wonderful dish.. Easy to make and quick for a last minute meal. I made mine spicy with the Mexican style velveeta cheese and hot Rotel.. It was so tasty.. Will definitely make this again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lexhon
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
I made this exactly as written and we weren't very impressed. It just felt like another "cream of anything" soup dish. It just didn't stand out. Kids will like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by niki-b

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Easy to make and very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
Made this for my family (hubby, 4.5 yr old, 19 mo old) and most everyone enjoyed it. My 4.5 yr old didn't care for it much, but both hubby and 19 mo old had 2nd helpings. It was a bit thick & sticky, so next time I'll add some chicken broth to thin it out. I used about 1/4 pound Velveeta and 1 cup shredded cheddar cheese which made the dish still creamy but less processed tasting. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States