Chicken Spaghetti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2007
This was an awesomely cheap and delicious recipes. It was easy and feeds alot of people. Leftovers were just as good. Best recipe I have gotten from here overall.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hampton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2007
Very tasy, maybe a little too cheesy but still worth the effort. I used Mexican Velveeta to add a little spice to mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2007
This recipe is very good. I did not have cream of mushroom soup on hand so I substituted cream of chicken instead. I also used 2 cups of shredded cheddar cheese in place of the processed cheese. I think this is a great, quick recipe to put together. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
128 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Uxbridge, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2007
This recipe is very good, but I'm only giving it 4 stars because it was a bit too spicy. I think next time I will cut the Ro-Tel tomatoes in half and it will be fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2007
this is one very tasty dish. i recently had chicken spaghetti for my first time and this is a terrific introduction. i used mexican velveeta...and now my mouth is on fire. but that's okay. definitely worth fixing. and if you want to shorten the fixing time, get the pre-cooked chicken strips and chop those into bite-size pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by valinutah

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glen Burnie, Maryland, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2007
Surprise - a great new recipe. This is outstanding. I didn't have processed cheese so just used 8oz of Montery Jack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2007
i love chicken and spaghetti and so does my kids
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2006
It was ok, nothing fantastic. Very filling though. Maybe it's just me but it seemed like it was missing something.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2006
Most excellent! I used the Italian style diced tomatoes, but to make up for it I added red chili peppers. I also browned the chicken with 1 clove of minced garlic and some pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Kingston, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2006
Good flavor and very filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyp382

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lebanon, Oregon, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 124) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States