Chicken Spaghetti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Really enjoyed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Because I didn't have all the ingredients, I switched it up with what I had on hand, and it was still really good. I used a rotisserie chicken that I chopped up, and because I didn't have any more Rotel tomatoes, I used a can of diced tomatoes and a generous amount of Red Hot sauce - you just have to keep checking it to make sure you haven't overdone it. The sauce is where I had to get very creative, as I didn't have any Velveeta (I never buy it), so in addition to the mushroom soup, I added a can of cheddar cheese soup, a sprinkle of leftover shredded sharp cheddar and 4 slices of Kraft singles, adding a nice splash of milk to keep it thinned down. I have made this recipe before with the proper ingredients and actually didn't notice a difference with the substitutions I made this time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Westland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
This is amazing! I used the Rotel tomatoes (hot). So easy and so good! I am not a huge fan of Velveeta so I was a little concerned, but the other ingredients mellowed out the flavor of the cheese. I will be making this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I made this tonight and it was really good. The only thing I did different is I added a chopped fresh jalapeño, and I sautéed the onion and pepper before adding it. I used this recipe because I had some Velveeta cheese I needed to use, but I think it would be better with shredded cheddar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Made this last night! Very quick and easy, great taste. The only thing I did differently was bake it at 350 for about 25 minutes, covered. It was very moist and even my daughter ate it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Godschild Allen
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
This recipe brought our family together normally one person wants this and another wants that but everyone enjoyed the dish with a side of garlic butter herb bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Godschild Allen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
This was phenomenal. I sweated some diced onions in a little olive oil and then added the soup and cheese, etc. I also used two cans of mushroom soup, and I put everything in a 9x13 casserole dish and topped with crushed potato chips and baked about 20 minutes. Perfect. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stephaniec
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Thanks for this great dish!! my family lovessss it!! I will be making more soon!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Delicious! I also added about an extra cup of shredded cheddar. And used One pound of velvetta cheese. Used original rotel and added some spicy seasoning for a kick. Used four chicken breasts. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsChamoun

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Don't short the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 127) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States