Chicken Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2009
I tried this as a short cut, week night meal in place of my 3 hour prep 'Chicken Spaghetti' and it just did not flow with us. It taste like Rotel Dip mixed with Cream of Chicken soup, add chicken and serve over spaghetti pasta---
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wilemon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Afton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Larkspur, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2009
My best friend brought this to our weekly get together, we really enjoyed it! I asked for the recipe before she left lol. BUT, it is essentially the nacho dip my mom made me as a kid, but with chicken and pasta instead of chips. If you can get past the fact its queso dip on spaghetti it's really good =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha Calloway

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Fayetteville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2009
My husband and I enjoy this. We have dubbed it "nacho spaghetti". Makes a lot and freezes great also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bobbie Chappell
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2009
This is a very simple and filling meal. This is my second time making it and once again my clan ate it and did not complain. I used left over chicken from the night before (already shredded) and a 16oz bag of pasta instead of an 8 oz. I have 2 pluses for this recipe: #1 It gives alot of leftovers #2 It freezes so very well. Which makes dinner even faster. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobbie Chappell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
This was my first time eating Chicken Spaghetti although I've heard others say it's a quick and delicious meal. I used leftover rotisserie chicken and shredded cheese. My husband and I thought it was delicious and will be taking leftovers for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
I didn't think it was very good at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2009
this was very good. i did read reviews first and made some small changes..used only half of the velveeta added cooked onion and green pepper also sour cream. i will make this again maybe try it baked next time. this makes a TON of food..cant wait for leftovers thank you for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
This chicken spag. is delicious!! So easy to make. I have taken this to pot lucks and just made it for my family. I have received raves from both.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
Our Army Wife group is feeding 100 hungry soldiers tomorrow so I wanted to make something that fed a lot of people that was also economical. I doubled the recipe, everything except for the Velveeta. I left it at 1 lb. The only thing I added was some fresh parsley and mixed it with the other ingredients and I added bread crumbs to the top along with parsley and paprika. It's wonderful!! I love this recipe and will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chickasha, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Schweinfurt, Bayern, Germany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2009
This was delicious! It was really easy and it was nice using just one pot for dinner so there's not a lot of clean-up. I did just eyeball the Velveeta so there wasn't too much of it in the dish but it was still definitely cheesy. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Addie T.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Christiana, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 225) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States