Chicken Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Monica Agnew
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Didn't have any velveeta so I used a can of campbell's cheddar cheese condensed soup and added a cup of water. It was pretty good. My husband and kids ate it, even my 3 year old. My oldest picked out the red peppers, but everyone else liked it. It was simple and quick to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monica Agnew

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
I added broccoli and a block a cream cheese..baked for 30 @ 350....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
I maed this and instead of garlic powder I used 1 garlic clove and tried it with bow tie pasta. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chef0322
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
I love this recipe. It was so easy to make. My boyfriend loved it. The only thing I did differently was used a rotisserie chicken. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Claudia Gibson
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This was a great meal! I added fresh colored bell peppers, onions, jalapeno & garlic & sauteed it before adding soup, rotel, noodles & chicken. I took the advice of Amanda & used 12 oz of noodles & 1/2 lb of Velveeta. Thanks for the recipe Teresa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Very good! The kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
It was amazing, the only thing I did was add enough water to get the consistency I wanted so it wasn't so thick. No other changes. So much flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
I was very pleased with this recipe. It was tasty and simple and the sauce was very creamy and not dry. I made a few changes, I used half the amount of velveeta and used half a can of tomatoes with green chili's and half a can of regular diced tomatoes, it had the perfect amount of spicey and was not overwhelming for my kids. This recipes will be a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
This is delicious! Next time I'll use a little less cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elwood, Indiana, USA
Living In: Noblesville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 223) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States