Chicken Spaghetti II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2009
I used 16 ounces of spaghetti, and only half the cheese. I also sauteed onions, bell peppers and garlic in butter, and added that in ... terrific !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorrie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
This is an excellent recipe and so easy! It is actually so easy that I was skeptical but wanted something that could be made quickly after work. We all really enjoyed it, including my really picky DH. I didn't change a thing except I used Mexican Velveeta and hot Ro-tel since we like spicy foods. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by YellowBird

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Laurel, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
I love to cook.Me and my mom made this together for my mom and dad's best friends and they loved it.Thanks for posting this recipe.We used to make it all the time but forgot to use the chicken broth to boil the noodles in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
Crazy easy and one pot to boot! Yum! No need for the chile peppers, although I'm sure it adds great flavor. I did halve the cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
Made this as directed very good quick and ex
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
Quick, easy and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2009
This was delicious and soooo easy. My husband loved it and so did I. It taste great reheated and does make a lot. I think you should use 16 oz. spaghetti not 8 oz. as stated. I did and it came out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALLARDFAM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
I didn't have the diced tomatoes with green chili peppers, so used medium salsa. My husband and son both commented how good it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
This was really good, but next time I make it I would either add more pasta or cut back on the cheese. It was too saucy for the amount of pasta and I added a little milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kylee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kailua, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
Family was skeptical at first but loved it. Just a couple of changes, added 1 can of cream of mushroom soup, only 1/2 lb of velveeta and used whole wheat pasta. It's made the do it again list, high honors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Spaghetti II

See how to make a cheesy, quick-and-easy pasta sauce for spaghetti.

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Chicken

A simple mixed nut pesto pairs perfectly with nutty whole grain spaghetti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States