Chicken Spaghetti Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Ok. A little rich
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
This was okay, but seemed a little bland and kind of generic. On top of that, I did not like the olives, but that's my own personal taste, so I didn't knock it for the olive flavor. However, it just seemed like something you would find on the side of a box somewhere.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrissyCK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2010
made this more than a few times this dish is da bidnez!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2010
Turned out great. Used carrots instead of bell peppers because we did not have any. Used cream of chicken instead of mushroom, because that was what we had. Added mushrooms, because my family loves mushrooms. Only thing I would change is to add garlic or garlic powder with some spices, such as basil or oregano. The casserole tasted better to me the next day. Everyone loved it. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
Good, not great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Our tasters thought this perfect for a cold winter’s night- scored all 5’s!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
This recipe is the BOMB!!!!! My family loved it and even my daughter said it was crack-a-lackin! (hehehaha). I did like one of the other reviews and used rotel original with green chillies and it was perfect. I will definitely make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
We loved this..I used the white wine..My husband said it tasted Olive Gardenie..I will at this to my box of regulars...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hidi

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2010
Just made this tonight with my sister - I left out the pimento peppers and used chicken broth instead of the wine as other reviewers had mentioned. I used angel hair pasta instead of regular spaghetti and mozzarella rather than cheddar. I liked it, the only thing I would change next time is a little less onion, maybe a quarter cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyr

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Leesburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2010
Really good! My husband and I made this together. We live overseas and couldn't get the cream of mushroom or chicken soup, so we substituted it with 1 cup fat free sour cream and 1/3 cup cream cheese. Tasted SO good and had fewer calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Chicken and Biscuit Casserole

Creamy chicken and vegetable filling topped with basil buttermilk biscuits.

Salsa Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a top-rated, Mexican-inspired casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States