Chicken Spaghetti Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2010
This was good. I used a can of rotel and a can of cream of chicken. It was a little spicy but pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aubrey Vickers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
Pretty good. I think I would like it better with Cream of Chicken soup. Also, I replaced the white wine with chicken bouillon and the flavors were a little boring. I will probably use white grape juice next time so that it is more similar to the intended flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leelo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2010
I tried this recipe because it had real cheese as opposed to Velvetta. It was not bad. Just not good. Kinda boring. Tasted like tuna casserole with chicken in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Adkins Byerly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lumberton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
Very bland. The only change I made was I used 2 cans of cream of mushroom soup and used chicken broth instead of wine. I will make again, probably with a can of Rotel to spice it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tracylee24
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2010
Awesome kid-friendly meal! My kids love it and it is quick and easy to make. We will be adding this into our rotation for winter meals! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tracylee24
Living In: Waterloo, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
Added 1 clove garlic or 1 t. minced dash of italian seasoning cherry tomatoes sliced in half (5-7) I had no wine so I used a splash of pasta water
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Pahrump, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
This was pretty good. Mine did not seem to get as creamy as the picture though. Only change is I did not add black pepper. And, to stop it from getting to dry I edited the cook time to 20 min. added the cheese than an additional 10 keeping an eye on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Ok. A little rich
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
This was okay, but seemed a little bland and kind of generic. On top of that, I did not like the olives, but that's my own personal taste, so I didn't knock it for the olive flavor. However, it just seemed like something you would find on the side of a box somewhere.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrissyCK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Salsa Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a top-rated, Mexican-inspired casserole.

King Ranch Chicken Casserole I

Check out this Texan-inspired chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States