Chicken Spaghetti Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
Good, not great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Our tasters thought this perfect for a cold winter’s night- scored all 5’s!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
This recipe is the BOMB!!!!! My family loved it and even my daughter said it was crack-a-lackin! (hehehaha). I did like one of the other reviews and used rotel original with green chillies and it was perfect. I will definitely make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2010
We loved this..I used the white wine..My husband said it tasted Olive Gardenie..I will at this to my box of regulars...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hidi

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2010
Just made this tonight with my sister - I left out the pimento peppers and used chicken broth instead of the wine as other reviewers had mentioned. I used angel hair pasta instead of regular spaghetti and mozzarella rather than cheddar. I liked it, the only thing I would change next time is a little less onion, maybe a quarter cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyr

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Leesburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2010
Really good! My husband and I made this together. We live overseas and couldn't get the cream of mushroom or chicken soup, so we substituted it with 1 cup fat free sour cream and 1/3 cup cream cheese. Tasted SO good and had fewer calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
MMMMMmmmmm! I searched for a chicken spaghetti that did not use a big block of processed cheese and this fit the bill. I did not have pimento peppers so I used a can of tomatos with green chiles. My husband loves to have lots of veggies in every dish so I added mushrooms and fresh spinach. I've even made this with wheat noodles and tuna instead of chicken. Very tasty dish. I did feel like this needed garlic so I added a dash of garlic powder as I mixed everything up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ceb00a
Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
Very good recipe. Had a few pieces of raw chicken and wondering how to fix it. So I boiled it up and used the following recipe. I omitted the pimento and white wine, but followed the other ingredients. Both hubby and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lanie60

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Humble, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
This was sooo good!! I used almost a whole can of Rotel tomatoes and one can of the COM and it came out great. Not dry at all. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lybra975

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roanoke, Virginia, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2010
This dish my whole famliy loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 225) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

King Ranch Chicken Casserole I

Check out this Texan-inspired chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States