Chicken Spaghetti Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by tracylee24
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2010
Awesome kid-friendly meal! My kids love it and it is quick and easy to make. We will be adding this into our rotation for winter meals! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tracylee24
Living In: Waterloo, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
Added 1 clove garlic or 1 t. minced dash of italian seasoning cherry tomatoes sliced in half (5-7) I had no wine so I used a splash of pasta water
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Pahrump, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2010
YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2010
This was pretty good. Mine did not seem to get as creamy as the picture though. Only change is I did not add black pepper. And, to stop it from getting to dry I edited the cook time to 20 min. added the cheese than an additional 10 keeping an eye on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blender Woman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Ok. A little rich
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2010
This was okay, but seemed a little bland and kind of generic. On top of that, I did not like the olives, but that's my own personal taste, so I didn't knock it for the olive flavor. However, it just seemed like something you would find on the side of a box somewhere.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrissyCK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lubbock, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2010
made this more than a few times this dish is da bidnez!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2010
Turned out great. Used carrots instead of bell peppers because we did not have any. Used cream of chicken instead of mushroom, because that was what we had. Added mushrooms, because my family loves mushrooms. Only thing I would change is to add garlic or garlic powder with some spices, such as basil or oregano. The casserole tasted better to me the next day. Everyone loved it. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
Good, not great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Our tasters thought this perfect for a cold winter’s night- scored all 5’s!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 223) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States