Chicken Rotini Stovetop Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2001
I made this for some friends. I got off work at 5:15 at was leaving my house with it at 10 minutes of 6:00. It fed four adults, without any side items, and my friends liked it so much, they made it for other guests two nights later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2001
I've been on a health binge lately, and was really craving SOMETHING with chicken and bell peppers..Did an internet search, and luckily, ran across this. After I finished cooking, I tasted it before serving it to my three (male) roommates. I ran thru the house shouting that I could finally cook! My roommates in turn agreed to clean the house for a week. They were so happy that I cooked something not just edible, but absolutely delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2001
This was a very tasty recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2001
i was thoroughly impressed with myself after making this dish. i felt like a professional chef and i haven't been cooking for that long! very, very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2002
My husband complimented this so it must be good since he only makes and likes gourmet meals. It was quick and easy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2002
My daughter called and wanted me to make pasta for dinner. I searched the database and come up this recipe. I added a good "dose" of garlic and I sauted the chicken (I used 3 breasts) with the peppers and added garlic, onion and mushrooms. It was sooooooo good. Even my 5 year old ate it. I only added a 1/2 tsp of cornstarch to get the sauce to thicken. I will be using this recipe again and again. Thanks for sharing Terry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2002
This casserole is really good! I love chicken and this was easy to make and I will be making it again. I only had green pepper and no red but I just put twice the amount of green and it was fine. My husband really liked it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2002
This recipe was okay, but was rather bland. If I make it again, I think I'll add garlic or pepper to give it a bit more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2003
The taste was wonderfull, just needed a little more seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2003
I'm giving this 4 stars because had I followed the recipe I know this would've tasted great. I made this uusing low fat ingredients and it was very bland. So live a little and use cream and butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Pantry Raid Chicken Enchilada Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, cheesy Mexican casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States