Chicken Ranch Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 2, 2009
Very easy recipe!! My family loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aimee Aaron

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2010
These were fantastic! I made exactly as directed, but added onions. So good and even my picky eater gobbled them up! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amrenee
Reviewed: May 18, 2009
awesome, yummy! my husband & I loved this! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Bethany Warner
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2009
LOVED IT!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethany Warner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2009
Wow - awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PRUDCHIC7

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rio Linda, California, USA
Living In: Buckley, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2009
I LOVED this! I am not a ranch fanatic, but I made this because my husband is. I made it exactly as the recipe is written. And it turned out fantastic! Also tastes just as good the next day for leftovers. This one is a definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2009
So delicious! Thanks for a great new recipe! Made this for a family get-together and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Naperville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
So good! My daughter loved these and she doesn't like regular enchilladas. I made a couple of changes. I used corn tortillas lightly fried in grease and instead of green chilles i used some salsa. I added extra cheese to. very good will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
Delicious, different, and amazing flavor. I love ranch and this was absolutely one of my favorite recipes I have ever tried. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2010
Left out chilies. This was AWESOME!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States