Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by jjerome
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
This is an awesome recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
We add rice, black beans and sometimes corn. I also use my own seasonings rather than prepackaged mix. Garlic, cayenne, paprika, cumin, black pepper, dash of salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Azure Sullivan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
This recipe was very good. My family really enjoyed it. It was a blessing to have left overs to have for lunch the next day. I used my own spices instead of the fajita seasoning. I used garlic powder, onion powder, cumin, chili powder and salt. This was a hit in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
Thought it was unbelievable good. My whole family loved it. I made a small change: I used the allrecipes.com recipe for the fajita mix instead of the packet. I also omitted the bacon and used 2 whole tortillas instead of 1 folded in half. Made 6 quesadillas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
This is already a family favorite. Top it with homemade guacamole and sour cream. My boys devour it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mary

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Hands down best I've ever had! Even my picky 4 yr old loves it. Nom
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
These were pretty good. After i take the chicken out of the broiler, I like to shred it in a food processor to get a more even spread. Very quick and easy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rob Grant

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
We thought these were great! I tried to take a short-cut and do the chicken in the frying pan with the seasoning before adding the veggies. Most of the seasoning congealed in the frying pan so lost a bit of flavour and made myself more work (take heed & learn from my mistakes!!, LOL) They were still fantastic, but looking forward to the extra seasoning being on the chicken when I do it the way it is written :) I did them in the small tortillas, more like a sandwich instead of folding over the bigger ones. I sprayed a small amount of olive oil on the pan which gave them a tiny crunch and served with pico de gallo, sour cream & avocado. Definitely will be making these again & again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Seriously sooo yummy! Simple but so flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ja Christopher

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Sauteed the chicken with the onions and peppers since it was easier, used taco seasoning based on what I had and other reviews, and skipped the bacon. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 551) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Quesadillas

Make these kid-pleasing quesadillas in just minutes.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States