Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
These were pretty good. After i take the chicken out of the broiler, I like to shred it in a food processor to get a more even spread. Very quick and easy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rob Grant

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
We thought these were great! I tried to take a short-cut and do the chicken in the frying pan with the seasoning before adding the veggies. Most of the seasoning congealed in the frying pan so lost a bit of flavour and made myself more work (take heed & learn from my mistakes!!, LOL) They were still fantastic, but looking forward to the extra seasoning being on the chicken when I do it the way it is written :) I did them in the small tortillas, more like a sandwich instead of folding over the bigger ones. I sprayed a small amount of olive oil on the pan which gave them a tiny crunch and served with pico de gallo, sour cream & avocado. Definitely will be making these again & again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Seriously sooo yummy! Simple but so flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ja Christopher

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Sauteed the chicken with the onions and peppers since it was easier, used taco seasoning based on what I had and other reviews, and skipped the bacon. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
My family loved this recipe and I didn't change a thing. When I told my husband I was making chicken quesadillas for dinner he was a little skeptical. After...he said that's what he wants for his birthday dinner. I'm not going to lie, I kinda felt like the bomb.com after serving this :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
I used leftover turkey rather than chicken and it was sooooo delicious. Best quesadillas ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Very good - super easy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jordan DeStefano

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Delicious, family loved! I made boiled chicken ahead of time, shredded it, then added to peppers and onions. Also added 1/4 water for moisture while cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
A HUGE hit with my whole family... Which is especially surprising considering the many different tastes and picky eaters I cook for :) excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Awesome... Awesome... Awesome...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 544) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Quesadillas

Make these kid-pleasing quesadillas in just minutes.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States