Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Very easy meal that has a good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
I cut the chicken into small bites and made it according to the package directions of the fajita mix, then assembled as directed (with mushrooms added), and YUM!! Everyone ate until they were stuffed. If you don't have bacon, that's ok too. The quality of the fajita mix is key though. Very easy, filling, and budget friendly. Thank you Heather!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah McCarthy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Middleton, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
These were very good. However, I gave it only a 4 star because baking them didn't crisp the quesadilla enough for my liking. I was able to fit three of these on my baking sheet. I have a quesadilla press so I used that for the remaining items and to spruce up the three that I put in the oven and the results were very good. I topped them with homemade guacamole, homemade pico de gallo and sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Yes i liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
These were absolutely delicious! I loved that it used fajita seasoning and bacon bits. My husband requests these quite often! Thanks for posting such a delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Delicious and easy to make. Did oil the quesadillas as suggested by others b4 baking - came out perfect. Will definitely make again. White Rock, British Columbia CANADA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
AMazing! I only used 1 tbs of the fajita mix knowing that it would taste way too salty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Great quick recipe everyone loved it. Only changes I made was using taco seasoning mix veggies used green bell pepper & onion since this was what I had on hand. Turned out great definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ayla Smith
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
This is a good, easy recipe. I took the advice of other reviewers and omitted the bacon bits. I brushed the tortillas with olive oil instead of water. I only used 1/4 pkg of fajita seasoning. I plan to make the homemade version of the seasoning in Tracy Cook's review for next time. I used two tortillas instead of folding one over, then used a pizza cutter to cut them into wedges for the kids. This recipe made a huge amount. One made with ten inch tortillas would easily feed two people. Very filling! And the leftovers are great, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ayla Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Over did the seasoning but still delicious! Also very affordable and better than going out to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 519) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chicken Quesadillas

Make these kid-pleasing quesadillas in just minutes.

Enchanted Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make saucy, New Mexico-style chicken enchiladas.

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States