Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
I added jalapenos and cilantro. Mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
These were excellent and hit the spot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
i made these but made about 3 1/2-4 cups of chicken, shredded it, and added about 4 tablespoons of mild salsa then melted the cheeses in very very good the salsa definitely kicks it up! love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lyss8928

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Irwin, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
Really good and simple with few ingredients. I used red onion and a mexican blend shredded cheese. I left out the onions for my kids though. They really liked them served with ranch. I topped mine with lettuce, tomato, jalapeno and salsa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2010
This was soooo easy to make. Kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
this is really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
Good and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flint, Michigan, USA
Living In: San Ramon, Alajuela, Costa Rica

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
it was awesome and yummy in my tummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
This was quick, easy and delicious. My kids said it was better than Fridays or Bennigans anyday! Made mama smile. I added smoked bacon seasoning and sauteed my onions and chicken together before putting them in the tortilla. I only used mozzerella since we have an intollerance to cheddar. I made a honey mustard sauce to dip and it was just fantastic. Thank you for this great, quick and easy lunch or dinner idea. You helped me answer the question "how am I gonna cook the chicken today?" :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SIMONE1229
Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kelli F.
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2009
This recipe is so quick and simple and easy to change to suit your tastes. I chopped up some leftover chicken, used green onions and added some chopped tomatoes. I used a combination of mexican cheese blend and 3 cheese blend. I served them with a spicy ranch dip. So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelli F.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Petrolia, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 51-60 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States