Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
I added jalapenos and cilantro. Mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
These were excellent and hit the spot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
i made these but made about 3 1/2-4 cups of chicken, shredded it, and added about 4 tablespoons of mild salsa then melted the cheeses in very very good the salsa definitely kicks it up! love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lyss8928

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Irwin, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
Really good and simple with few ingredients. I used red onion and a mexican blend shredded cheese. I left out the onions for my kids though. They really liked them served with ranch. I topped mine with lettuce, tomato, jalapeno and salsa!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2010
This was soooo easy to make. Kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
this is really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
Good and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flint, Michigan, USA
Living In: San Ramon, Alajuela, Costa Rica

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
it was awesome and yummy in my tummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
This was quick, easy and delicious. My kids said it was better than Fridays or Bennigans anyday! Made mama smile. I added smoked bacon seasoning and sauteed my onions and chicken together before putting them in the tortilla. I only used mozzerella since we have an intollerance to cheddar. I made a honey mustard sauce to dip and it was just fantastic. Thank you for this great, quick and easy lunch or dinner idea. You helped me answer the question "how am I gonna cook the chicken today?" :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SIMONE1229
Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kelli F.
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2009
This recipe is so quick and simple and easy to change to suit your tastes. I chopped up some leftover chicken, used green onions and added some chopped tomatoes. I used a combination of mexican cheese blend and 3 cheese blend. I served them with a spicy ranch dip. So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelli F.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Petrolia, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

Displaying results 51-60 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States