Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2008
This made a really quick lunch. I didn't have pre-cooked chicken, so I used boneless breasts cut into strips. I seasoned them with salt and pepper and fried them in vegetable oil. I cut them into bite sized pieces and added to the onions. They smelled great while cooking and could even use a little bit of bell pepper the next time. Very simple and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2008
This recipe was easy to make. I had all the ingredients at home, so I didn't need to run to the store. As a side dish I added mexican rice and salsa. It tasted delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cook4U
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2008
Pretty good. Didn't wow anyone, but not bad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NEWFMOMTIFF
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2008
I used whole wheat tortillas and green onions. Added taco seasoning and also some chopped tomatoes. Came out good, wish I had some guacamole to have with them...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NEWFMOMTIFF

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Falls Church, Virginia, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2008
Muy muy muy delicioso. This one's definitely a keeper. I do wish I had used red onion, it would have made it sweeter and the ranch is a nice touch. great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2008
These were so fast to make! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2008
Love, love love! Made these 3 days in a row! Gonna make them with pepper jack cheese next. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2008
These are so easy to make! The only thing I do differently is add a little fajita seasoning to the mixture. It gives the quesadillas a little something extra!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Conway, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2008
Very good! I just made these for dinner...I added taco seasoning to the chicken because my 17 year old insisted on it =). Very tasty and easy to make! I'll make them over and over again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
55 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pegvg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamburg, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by F18NavyWife
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2008
Super simple. Used Purdue tenderloins on my George Foreman grill-so easy. Great for kids. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by F18NavyWife

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States