Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2009
Easy and my kids loved it. Will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betty B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Melbourne, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
SO GOOD! I used 1 chicken breast cut into strips sauteed with onion and fresh parsley, salt, pepper, minced garlic, cumin and mexican oregano. I also used Fiesta shredded cheese blend because that's what I had on hand. Instead of the ranch dressing I used regular sour cream mixed with taco sauce to top. This is going to be a regular meal around our house! Think I will try it with steak next time or whatever I have left over. Served with the Sweet Corn Cake from this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by queenvalerie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2009
Thanks for the recipe! This was a perfect recipe for my dayhome. The children had a lot of fun helping me make these, as much as they do when we make home made pizza. I love the fact that this is an excellent base recipe that allows you to be really creative. You can tailor to suit any tastes, from little ones to more adventurous adults. Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2009
My daughter, who is 12 loved helping me make this. It was super easy and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2009
Though I didn't eat these, DH LOVED THEM! Versatile & Quick. Cooked the chicken in a tbs of olive oil and Penzey's Chicken Taco. Used Marble Jack cheese, cuz that's all I had. I omitted the onions, for the five year olds and instead of Ranch, just used Light Sour Cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2009
So quick and easy! I too had most of the ingredients already in the house. For the chicken, I cooked a chicken breast, cut into strips, in a skillet with some butter, onions, black pepper to taste, and red sweet peppers to add some more flavor. What a fun meal to make! I had some chips and salsa too to complete the experience.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2009
I added a bunch more cheese, but this was so easy and delicious. A perfect Friday night dinner. Was a great hit at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
For a change I used canned chicken, mexican cheeses, and served with salsa. Even my picky eater niece loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Rolla, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~Natasha~
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2008
I added salsa and a bit of cream of chicken. Overall tasted just like the restaurant style. I'd def make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~Natasha~

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2008
its ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States