Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
Adding onion, garlic and green pepper to the chicken when cooking it in the fry pan makes this recipe a 5 star!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mellyann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Barker, New York, USA
Living In: Canandaigua, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
Great recipe. I used the precooked grilled chicken from Tyson. And I used my Foreman grill. Worked out great. One filled me up for now. Thank you for sharing this on here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
It was very blah...I will cook my chicken with taco seasoning next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sanavaorry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2010
Good but not great. Easy and quick. A nice alternative to a sandwich. I usually don't eat ranch dressing, but I think it was good with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2010
Quick and easy. Great for left over chicken. We use salsa and sourcream too. Hard to screw up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Harpers Ferry, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
i have a few suggestions for this recipe. i sauteed the onions and added 3/4 tsp of chili powder to them and it really brought out the flavours. i also added 2 tbsp of lite mayo to the mixture and i found that it added some creaminess, which is amazing. but overall, great recipe! they were amazing and my sister and i loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by britt.88

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
Very yummy! I didn't use the onion and used sour cream instead of ranch, but the recipe is simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cdelemos

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal
Living In: Boca Raton, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
Awesome recipe. My family loved it! We put lettuce, tomato and sour cream on top of the quesadillas when they were done! yummo!! I was a little skeptical about the cream of chicken but proved me wrong for sure! Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jay Jay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2010
This was very yummy and very easy! I made a few alterations though. I found it easier to toast the tortillas using a George Forman Grill and I served it with sour cream and salsa. :) Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2010
Yummy and easy! My kids inhaled these! I added a little seasoning salt and chili powder to the chicken. Didn't even need the ranch dressing. A+!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Westford, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States