Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
delicious and super easy. I used 1 cup of cheddar, 1/2 cup of onions and 1/2 cup or red pepper. added a nice touch to the recipe. in order to get a good shredded chicken breast you need to boil it for a 1/2 an hour and add some onion powder, garlic powder and a little salt into the water
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommaB6

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
Easy and very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
Very good and fairly easy! I used leftovers from a store-bough rotisserie chicken, sauteed the onion with some sliced sweet red peppers in a little olive oil, and used both cheddar and Monterey Jack cheese. I served them with salsa and sour cream and 3 out of the 4 of us loved them.... My 8 year old loves nothing, so no big surprise!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth H

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by footballgrl16
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
My favorite/easiests way to make quesadillas! I boil my chicken in broth, and then shred it, and season with season-all versus cooking in a pan. I usually cook these in a large skilled on a 4-low 5 temp and they turn out wonderfully crispy and melty everytime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by footballgrl16

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
Very simple, very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Springfield, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
These were great! If you like a little kick, use southwestern ranch dip instead of regular ranch. I made these last year as an appetizer at our superbowl party and they went over very well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Delicious and a good way to use leftover chicken!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Granger, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
I am just learning to cook. My fiance and I made these with wheat tortillas. The were awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Woodridge, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
Quick and easy. Because I was running around, I baked it in the oven at 350 for 15 minutes. Tasted just as good. Makes a nice snack or lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
Good easy and quick. Just like everyone here I add extra stuff each time depending on what I have on hand. That is why I love basic recipes like this one and gave it 5 stars! I pressure can chicken and beef roast, so this is a perfect quick meal for us... and with using my canned meat, I don't even have to take time to cook meat for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mcjj

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States