Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
I love these for a quick meal. I usually serve them with ranch for dipping for the kiddos and a big bowl of fruit for dessert. What a great, quick and filling meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
Easy. I used jalepino chedder tortillas which added good flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2011
We have these all the time because they are so easy, yet so good. I usually omit the onion when making these for my kids, and we dip the wedges in salsa instead of ranch. Great meal or snack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
These are very easy to make and you can add just about anything to them. They make great late-nite snacks too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GSWOODY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Living In: Pittsboro, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
I like this recipe however, I feel it needs a little more to give it that umph. I like to make a larger version using left over grilled chicken breasts. I add half a can of black beans and half a can of corn to the cut up chicken. Other than that I follow the same directions, and top it off with some hot sauce. Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SheliaH
Living In: Snellville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
Just a basic knowledge recipe. Nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsPestana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
I've been making quesadillas for years and this is pretty much the same recipe I follow. I add a tablespoon or two of enchilada sauce to the chicken mixture to make it a little spicier. Quesadillas are a great way to use left over chicken or beef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
I have been making these for years. You can add just about anything that you want to these. I use left over steak, chicken or shrimp. I make them on my George Foreman Grill, just spray a little cooking spray on the top and bottom then lay on the grill, they cook evenly and come out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Too simple to be THIS good!! The whole family raved :) I boiled my chicken before work with some garlic powder and black pepper, then shredded it with a dash or two of taco seasoning. I put it in the fridge until I got home from work. Chopped up some onion and jalepenos for me and the hubby, and even used fat free shredded cheddar cheese. Absolutely will be making again and again and again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Schulte Kubitski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
Big hit with the whole family. Used frozen fully-cooked grilled chicken strips and added a few spices for extra flavor (cumin, chili powder, oregano). Otherwise cooked according to recipe. So easy and delicious! I quick meal with ingredients we always have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States