Chicken Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2012
I added peppers to give it more flavor and more texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
Super quick and easy to make, tastes great and my kiddo loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tiffanikeys

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2012
This was excellent, easy and tasty. My 9 year old daughter wanted to make quesadillas and we tried this. We'll make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2012
Great!! I cut chicken into small cubes and saute with onion and garlic. I placed it on the half of tortilla, sprinkle with Mexican 4 Cheeses and cover with the second tortilla half. I skipped Ranch because I didn't have it. Will do again with Ranch! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Martha

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warsaw, Masovian, Poland
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
Quick lunch for the boys today. I used whole wheat tortillas in this recipe and as a "dip", I combined 1/4 cup homemade chunky salsa and 1/4 cup reduced fat sour cream. The kids each had two. I loved that I could cook this on the griddle--MUCH faster for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
68 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
Loved this recipe. Made it tonight and will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
Hands down a winner!!! This was my first time ever making chicken quesadillas and my husband and I literally inhaled them they were sooo good. I put a little twist in mine with the chicken and poured fresh lemon juice on them...made the chicken super tangy and tender...I used sharp instead of regular cheddar and dashed a little dill in mine. We liked the ranch especially me but my husband preferred a mild salsa on his. :) Thanks Carol!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lil.linz26
Home Town: Janesville, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
Not sure why, but this was my first time making quesdillas. These were so delicious and super easy. We loved the texture of the shredded chicken and the cheese mixture. Thanks so sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
Wish I could give this more stars. Husband's 1st comment, "these are totally awsome" - My thoughts, oh these are so easy and taste better than you can get at any restaurant. Using the ranch salad dressing to dip it in just makes them even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JennieGal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
This is such a good basic recipe. I boiled my chicken breasts in water seasoned with garlic powder, salt & pepper for 1/2 hour. I then pulled the chicken apart and lightly seasoned it with store bought taco seasoning. I made the quesadillas to suit my family members tastes: my picky 9 year old had just the chicken and cheese as this recipe calls for, but for the rest of us, I added green pepper and the corn and black bean salad from my recipe box from allrecipes.com This is such a flexible and yummy dish that can be altered without too much trouble for each family member. I had the left overs for lunch the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hatch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States