Chicken Primavera with Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
This was simple and good. I did sautee chicken in olive oil and seasoned with salt and garlic powder. Just because we season everything. Very Good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I used red pepper, snow peas, carrots, cauliflower and broccoli. Steamed them before adding them. It was great. Could have been a little more juicy but so simple, so good and so just great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRICKS2721

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
Super simple to make when your tired. Great way to get your kids to eat BROCOLLI and Colliflower... I use bowtie noodles instead of linguini...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coachtom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baytown, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I have been making this since the Philly Cooking Creme came on the market. I grill the chicken over charcoal briquets or on a stovetop grill, then cool and cut into bite sized pieces. Any kind of pasta will work. I like penne pasta, fettucine or bowties. I use leftover grilled asparagus, broccoli or frozen peas. I saute' chopped onion, julienne tri-colored peppers (or diced pimentos), and sauteed mushrooms. Really, whatever you have on hand or whatever you like. Put it all together, add a container of cooking creme, and you've got dinner. The garlic cooking creme is delish in mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blossom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Danville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Newport News, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I thought this was the easiest recipe to make and so good! It can be made with any vegi and it's so filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cherries
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
Loved this - Quick and Easy! I made it with some broccoli, different colored peppers and onions all fresh and on hand. Would be great with stir-fry veggies too I'm sure. I recommend using 2 tubs of the Cream Cheese though. Otherwise your pasta will be quite dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherries

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Definitely a new family favorite!! I have never used the cream sauce before and we loved it!! This is an excellent way to add more veggies to your meal :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Living In: Apple Valley, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
I'm a really big fan of pasta and anything with pasta is on top of my favorite foods.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Conroe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
I made this with shrimp and i added mushrooms with the veges. It was so good! I will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
Very good. This is the recipe on the back of the tub of cooking creme. I wasn't expecting much from this recipe, but it surprised me and turned out to be very good and was easy and quick to prepare. You can put basically any vegetables you have on hand in this dish. I added a bag of frozen stir-fry vegetables and also went through the fridge and added whatever was available (zucchini, carrot, celery). This recipe is a great way to add veggies to your diet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Johnstown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Ebensburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States