Chicken Primavera with Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
Simple but delicious! It is creamy and flavorful. I think it can be tweeked for just about any taste or AS IS> Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
Super simple to make when your tired. Great way to get your kids to eat BROCOLLI and Colliflower... I use bowtie noodles instead of linguini...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coachtom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baytown, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I have been making this since the Philly Cooking Creme came on the market. I grill the chicken over charcoal briquets or on a stovetop grill, then cool and cut into bite sized pieces. Any kind of pasta will work. I like penne pasta, fettucine or bowties. I use leftover grilled asparagus, broccoli or frozen peas. I saute' chopped onion, julienne tri-colored peppers (or diced pimentos), and sauteed mushrooms. Really, whatever you have on hand or whatever you like. Put it all together, add a container of cooking creme, and you've got dinner. The garlic cooking creme is delish in mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blossom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Danville, Virginia, USA
Living In: Newport News, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I made this with solely zuchini rather than the stir fry veggies. I think next time, I will use just broccoli or asparagus. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Black

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Owensboro, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I used red pepper, snow peas, carrots, cauliflower and broccoli. Steamed them before adding them. It was great. Could have been a little more juicy but so simple, so good and so just great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRICKS2721
Home Town: Des Plaines, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I thought this was the easiest recipe to make and so good! It can be made with any vegi and it's so filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
Very easy and delicious, I used shrimp instead of chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RALWATTAR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
This was simple and good. I did sautee chicken in olive oil and seasoned with salt and garlic powder. Just because we season everything. Very Good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cherries
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
Loved this - Quick and Easy! I made it with some broccoli, different colored peppers and onions all fresh and on hand. Would be great with stir-fry veggies too I'm sure. I recommend using 2 tubs of the Cream Cheese though. Otherwise your pasta will be quite dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherries

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
Fast & easy meal. I added a pinch of crushed red pepper for a little spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trish

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fargo, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States