Chicken Primavera with Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
I made this with shrimp and i added mushrooms with the veges. It was so good! I will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
I'm a really big fan of pasta and anything with pasta is on top of my favorite foods.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Conroe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
I really liked this, didn't find it bland. This was my first time using the cooking creme and I will definitely look for more recipes for the other flavors now. I did use some frozen stir fry vegetables, but also threw in whatever I had leftover sitting around (a few stray mushrooms and shredded carrots.) It is a great way to use up extra veggies and to have a veggie-heavy meal which is really hearty. This would probably be good without the chicken, just as a vegetarian dish. The main thing I liked about this dish was its simplicity and quick prep time. A definite winner. Side note: at first I couldn't find the cooking creme in my local supermarket. I looked for it next to the cream cheese, which seemed like the most logical place for it. But in my store it was actually located next to the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2011
As another reviewer said- totally blah. Wont make it again. Nice idea but I have higher expectations I guess for flavor. It was just so bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2011
Definitely a new family favorite!! I have never used the cream sauce before and we loved it!! This is an excellent way to add more veggies to your meal :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Living In: Apple Valley, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by soapscrubs
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2011
This was very good! I was just shy of rating this a five. I am motivated to try the other cream cheese cooking sauces. =0)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soapscrubs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
It was ok and definitely easy, but kinda blah. It served as a meal in a pinch, but nothing I'd make again. Among those in my family, I was the one who liked it best, and I only ate the leftovers because they were there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
Fast & easy meal. I added a pinch of crushed red pepper for a little spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trish

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fargo, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cherries
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
Loved this - Quick and Easy! I made it with some broccoli, different colored peppers and onions all fresh and on hand. Would be great with stir-fry veggies too I'm sure. I recommend using 2 tubs of the Cream Cheese though. Otherwise your pasta will be quite dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherries

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
This was simple and good. I did sautee chicken in olive oil and seasoned with salt and garlic powder. Just because we season everything. Very Good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States