Chicken Pot Pie IX Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
This was awesome,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Tasty & easy. I have made this exactly as written and with additional ingredients. All results were tasty and easy. Wonderful recipe. (I have used addition broth, cream of chicken soup, potatoes, etc. Hard to botch this recipe!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Made this delicious pie in my 12 inch cast iron skillet wanted to say how good it was. Only thing I'd change is to make 2 next time. 4 people loved it 2 went back for seconds. Wouldn't let me upload pic due to size limitations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carolina beachin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Wonderful lunch! Really loved it. I read reviews and made personal modifications, but the basic recipe is still a 5-star. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jchilds
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Easy homemade chicken pot pie. I made it with my 10 year old son and he loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Easy to make and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Excellent! Put extra spices in, more broth and used fat free half and half. Used small butter potatoes, and frozen veggies. They came out great! Doubled the sauce recipe and have leftovers. I want to try and put them in little puff pastry shells to see what happens. Overall: great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
my family loved this did not change anything
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janice Potts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I made this the other night as I had 9 lbs of chicken breasts that needed to be cooked. This was one of the recipes I used and I loved it. Yes, a bit dry if made as described. I was in a hurry and didn't read any reviews first (usually forget anyway). Kinda just through the ingredients together and I have to say this turned out fantastic. Next time I will season the chicken first, add even more of the sauce then I did (made extra anyway). This is a Keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MCSHOLDINGS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
This is the best chicken pot pie recipe that I have ever tried! It has such good flavor!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 6,662) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Pot Pie IX

See how to make a delicious one-pot meal.

Slow Cooker Chicken Pot Pie Stew

This easy, ingenious method makes delicious pot pie like a slow-simmered stew.

Chicken Pot Pie I

This chicken pot pie tastes like you did a ton of work--but it's easy as pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States