Chicken Piccata II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Great recipe, easy to make and awesome flavor! My husband asked me to make it part of our weekly rotation and my son said it's the best chicken he's ever had. Def a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
The chicken was cooked well, but we thought it could use a little more seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by joan8
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Doubled the sauce!!!! Yummmy!! Served over rice!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
I really enjoyed this recipe. I used a package of Costco chicken breasts, which is 2 larger breasts. I cut them into thirds and poundes a bit. I had to add a bit more flour mixture to make it work, so I would say 1/3 cup would have been better, and I did not flour thickly, but cutting and pounding probably added more surface area. I wish I had doubled the sauce but I was short on lemon, however I think it still turned out quite good, I just like sauce. I will, be making this recipe again soon and see if I can do a bit better with the breading not falling off in some places, as I am sure that was cooks error.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
I made this dish before and it was AMAZINGGG!! :D I am about to make my second dish right now' but instead of paprika I use cayenne pepper gives it a bit more spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vony Mady

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Might be the best meal I've ever made!! I followed the tips in the "most helpful" reviews. They were spot on. I added capers and served this with angel hair pasta. A huge win!!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RIELLA

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Simply wonderful. I always double the sauce to put over angel hair pasta I serve with the dish, and also I always add capers. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lyons, Kansas, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2014
Very good lemony flavor, but not overpowering. Didn't quite get the crispy texture, but will try again and update.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
I followed the recipe along with some of the tips given by other people and added 1 tbspn of capers. Loved it!!! It's a keeper..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 914) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Chicken Piccata with Artichoke Hearts

Savory chicken piccata with artichokes in a white wine sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States