Chicken Pasta Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
I ate this at la salle open house and it was delicious I ate two helpings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Muffy Gaines

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2013
This was very good, I marinated the chicken for a day before in a tomato basil sauce and cooked it on the George Foreman. Next time I make this I'll add olives and extra feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
i used grape tomatoes instead of plum and i added in some veggies that had to be used up ( cucumber, onion and red pepper ) i used a creamy italian dressing from this site to dress it.. i did scale it back some so that it would feed us a simple lunch. i did not use the full 4 oz of feta cheese since its really expensive i just crumbled a good amount over the top ( maybe 2 oz) i used 1/2 bag rotini pasta and 1 large chicken breast. very good lunch with crackers. easily stretchable with extra vegetables since chicken breast is pricey at the moment and i dont think canned would give the same result. excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupisgoodfood33

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
Easy lunch recipe. Added 1/2 purple onion and balsamic vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
This was pretty good for something quick, but I think it would be better refrigerated for a while. I had to double the amount of dressing because it seemed too dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Excellent. I used leftover grilled chicken and added sliced celery for a little crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne Staffel Haas

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
Very good! I had leftover grilled chicken so I just shredded that to use. I added fresh basil and plenty of fresh cracked black pepper. Hubby loved this. Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by summergirl492
Reviewed: May 27, 2011
Excellent recipe!! I used tri colored rotini to make it even more colorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2007
I thought this was delicious. I also used a little fresh squeezed lemon on the chicken, and it gave it a little more flavor. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2007
I love this recipe, its good cold or hot and I like to add olives as well. Great summer dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States