Chicken Pasta I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 23, 2007
This tasted great and was really easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beach lover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2007
Great recipe! Very light and good! Added some crushed red to give it a little kick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2007
So good! I used italian tomatoes and used a chicken cutlet instead of the chicken breast. We had it with the cheddar bay biscuits, also on this site, and it was delicious. And, even better, healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Destiny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2007
I added half an orange pepper, finely chopped, and 3 cloves of garlic. I honestly could not believe I was capable of making a healthy dish this delicious! A must try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2006
Although this went over well with dinner guests, I did not care for it. I felt it was over seasoned. If I attempt it again, I will drastically cut down on the italian seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsHanley

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2006
First, I rarely give a 5 star as that is "Thank God for this recipe!" food. Like others, I used 2 cans italian diced tomatoes, left off italian seasoning, used 4 cloves minced garlic (cooked with chicken in olive oil), and 3/4 carton fresh sliced mushrooms. Wonderful taste, even the kids gave it a 3 & 3 1/2. Next time I may add 1 teaspoon of italian seasoning and an extra clove or two of garlic to give it a little more taste. This will be part of our rotation. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2006
A good basic recipe that you can take to the next level. I doubled all the veggies. I seasoned my chicken and cooked in E.V. Olive Oil. My husband and daughter both enjoyed the recipe. It was very quick and simple to make. A great weeknight recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2006
Pretty good for kids if you use bowtie pasta, add some peas. Used 1 can of button mushrooms, addes some more tomatoes and garlic. Hit with the kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2006
Tasty and versatile. I added quite a bit to this recipe and need to keep playing with it. A great starter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOM3BOYS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Glendora, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2006
This is one of those basic, versatile recipes you can add or subtract ingredients to your taste. It's a great way to use up all your leftovers. I used left over chicken and leftover veggies I had on had (bell peppers and broccoli). Thanks, I'll be making this often :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States