Chicken Pasta I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2009
This was great. Used salt-free canned mushrooms instead of fresh mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alianne84

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Prairie Village, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
Pretty good for something so healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
Excellent! Made with the Homemade Spinach Noodles on this site. Didn't have any mushrooms :( but was still good. Took the advice of another reviewer and added red and orange bell peppers, some garlic and basil...yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by franybanany
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
Amazing! This recipe is wonderful and flavor packed! I added a thinly sliced onion, red and green pepper to the mix and my husband adores it! He's asked me to make it several times already. I like the flexibility of the recipe...in the summer, I plan on trying it using fresh squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CupcakeQtie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2009
This recipe was better than expected. I did add an additional can of tomatoes. It was really good. I'll will be making it again sometime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
Absolutely delicious! Used recommendations from other reviews and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2008
I can't believe how tasty this was! I followed others' suggestions and added bell pepper (red), 3 cloves of garlic, more mushrooms and used tri-colored rotini as well. Has anyone tried this with tuna fish? Might be yummy too! I'll definitely be making this one again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Victoria, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2008
YUM! For being so healthy, I was surprised at how much flavor this chicken had! The only thing I did different was I chopped the chicken into bite-sized pieces before cooking. I served over multi-grain penne.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZZY9VOLT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ogden, Utah, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2008
As a college student on a budget, this was a perfect meal. I used a pre-cut basil and garlic marinated chicken from Central Market. I also used 1/2 an onion instead of 1/4. To add some kick I added a dash of cholula but you could easily use some red pepper flakes or another spicy component. Quick, easy, and healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2008
This recipe was very good. Very flavorful, but not over powering. I loved it. I added more onion than it asked for and used Italian style diced tomatoes, it was very good. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States