Chicken Pasta I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2009
This was great. Used salt-free canned mushrooms instead of fresh mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alianne84

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Prairie Village, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
Pretty good for something so healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
Excellent! Made with the Homemade Spinach Noodles on this site. Didn't have any mushrooms :( but was still good. Took the advice of another reviewer and added red and orange bell peppers, some garlic and basil...yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by franybanany
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2009
Amazing! This recipe is wonderful and flavor packed! I added a thinly sliced onion, red and green pepper to the mix and my husband adores it! He's asked me to make it several times already. I like the flexibility of the recipe...in the summer, I plan on trying it using fresh squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CupcakeQtie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2009
This recipe was better than expected. I did add an additional can of tomatoes. It was really good. I'll will be making it again sometime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
Absolutely delicious! Used recommendations from other reviews and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2008
I can't believe how tasty this was! I followed others' suggestions and added bell pepper (red), 3 cloves of garlic, more mushrooms and used tri-colored rotini as well. Has anyone tried this with tuna fish? Might be yummy too! I'll definitely be making this one again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Victoria, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2008
YUM! For being so healthy, I was surprised at how much flavor this chicken had! The only thing I did different was I chopped the chicken into bite-sized pieces before cooking. I served over multi-grain penne.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZZY9VOLT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ogden, Utah, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2008
As a college student on a budget, this was a perfect meal. I used a pre-cut basil and garlic marinated chicken from Central Market. I also used 1/2 an onion instead of 1/4. To add some kick I added a dash of cholula but you could easily use some red pepper flakes or another spicy component. Quick, easy, and healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2008
This recipe was very good. Very flavorful, but not over powering. I loved it. I added more onion than it asked for and used Italian style diced tomatoes, it was very good. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenixville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

Related Videos

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Greek Chicken Pasta

See how to make Greek-style pasta with chicken and artichokes.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States