Chicken Pasta I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 31, 2010
A little boring, but still a good meal that fills you up and is healthy. Very quick and easy as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Hartford, New York, USA
Living In: Binghamton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2010
I thougt this was a delicious dish! I sauteed 5 cloves of garlic and a whole small onion together with a little italian seasoning, then added a can of stewed italian seasoned tomatoes (i diced them up in the skillet). Meanwhile, I grilled the chicken to cut the fat, then added the chicken to the tomato/garlic/onion combination. It was so good! I might even use more garlic next time. Such a good recipe, thanks for submitting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDriemel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2010
Terrific easy dinner. Tasted great! Added in a lot of extra vegetables that I had on hand. It was great! Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
Somewhat bland but some sea salt helped it out a bunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Milosch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
good, everyone liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2009
a nice healthy dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2009
I thought this recipe was quite delicious. The only thing I would change is grilling the chicken first. I tried it this way and I made a huge mess. Next time I will just put them on the George Forman then cut them up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2009
Used two cans of diced toms with garlic, basil, and oregano in them, added extra Italian seasoning, about 1 t. sugar. Added to the onion and green pepper after sauteeing; cooked chicken separate sprinkled with garlic powder, pepper, and poultry seasoning. The guys loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Lee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Havelock, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
Delicious. Easy to add ingredients too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LSVOMA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2009
This was great. Used salt-free canned mushrooms instead of fresh mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alianne84

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Prairie Village, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States