Chicken Parmigiana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
I really enjoyed this recipe. I used garlic herb panko crumbs and cooked the chicken on the stove before I put it in the oven. Very easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Hendrickson
Living In: Irving, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
I didn't use an egg, just Italian flavored panko bread crumbs. Used olive oil to coat my cookie sheet. The chicken I used was pounded thin so I had to adjust the baking time. Ten minutes and then flipped them over to the other side for ten minutes. I also only put the Marinara on top of the chicken and then topped it with the Mozzarella. Then a few minutes on the middle rack with the oven on broil to melt the cheese. This recipe turned out very well. I decided to find an oven made recipe because I had quite of few pieces to make in a frying pan which would have taken too long. I will definitely make my version of this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heide

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Magnolia, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2013
This recipe was awesome. I didn't expect it to be this easy. I added garlic and onion powder and also browned it before putting it in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
There's one thing I learned after many attempts at GOOD chicken parmigiana - good results = a good recipe! And I finally found it! I seasoned it the way I like but really just followed the recipe. The chicken was so tender and juicy. Just right! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by debbypa

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
I've always hated chicken parm! But its my boyfriend's fav dish, every time he orders it at a restaurant he has me try a bite and i never like it. But this recipe was great!!!!! I can only handle about 3-4 bites as it fills me quickly but its a new family favorite! My picky 8yr old even loves it and requests it!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
Easy and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
Pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
So good! I pounded my chicken breasts first and I used Pampered Chef garlic and herb seasoning in the bread crumbs and on top before baking. Then before putting breasts on top of sauce, I tossed in my al dente pasta on the bottom. Mmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Easy and very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
Kids loved it! Served with pasta and salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nanbello

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 931) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States