Chicken Parmigiana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I love chicken parmigiana and this recipe! For the sauce my grandma always used marinara sauce you get when you order pizza and it tasted just as good if not better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Good as is. I melted the cheese directly on the chicken while only putting the sauce on the bottom though. Once the cheese was melted I dumped the rest of the sauce on top and continued to cook until the sauced was hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RiggsCrystal2
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Simple and my family loves it. We're still full a couple hours later!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
I made this recipe last night. served it over a bed of angel hair pasta with a tossed salad and homemade french bread. it was divine. my better half wants leftovers tonite. very easy to prepare, I used a little more sauce to accommodate the noodles and put cheese over the noodles too. very rich. yummmmy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Youcan Sukitt
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I love recipe! Its simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Youcan Sukitt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by THOM79
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Didn't have bread crumbs so I used panko. I'll try breadcrumbs next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THOM79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I loved this recipe, it was so easy to make, especially with a 1 year old running around. I chose to use the shake and bake chicken coating( to make my recipe easier). Baked in a glass cake pan and it turned out nice and juicy. My husband loved this meal especially for Valentines Day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johanna Parrish

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
The family loved this meal along with pasta, great dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
it was good but a bit dry thought
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Nguyen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
So good. Note for future reference: I used Prego Merlot Marinara.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 969) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States