Chicken Parmigiana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
I made this recipe last night. served it over a bed of angel hair pasta with a tossed salad and homemade french bread. it was divine. my better half wants leftovers tonite. very easy to prepare, I used a little more sauce to accommodate the noodles and put cheese over the noodles too. very rich. yummmmy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Youcan Sukitt
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I love recipe! Its simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Youcan Sukitt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by THOM79
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
Didn't have bread crumbs so I used panko. I'll try breadcrumbs next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THOM79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I loved this recipe, it was so easy to make, especially with a 1 year old running around. I chose to use the shake and bake chicken coating( to make my recipe easier). Baked in a glass cake pan and it turned out nice and juicy. My husband loved this meal especially for Valentines Day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johanna Parrish

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
The family loved this meal along with pasta, great dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
it was good but a bit dry thought
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle Nguyen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
So good. Note for future reference: I used Prego Merlot Marinara.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Made this recipe with a few changes from other reviews like adding more seasoning to the breadcrumbs. It was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Li

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Made this for the wife and she raved about it. I also thought it was really good. The only thing I added was a can of mushrooms and fresh parsley to the sauce. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Greathe started recipe, I followed prettyour closely except I too added parmigian cheese to breadcrumbs and browned the chicken before adding to baking dish. Served over spaghetti squash and was an instant hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 966) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States