Chicken Parmigiana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
This was really good. I served it with Boe Tie pasta and even my husband enjoyed it. He's not a big fan of tomato based dishes :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
Delicious!!! I used boneless skinless chicken thighs instead of breasts and I seasoned the chicken with salt, pepper, garlic, and Cajun seasoning before breading it! I'm adding this to my recipe book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kjsgirly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Absolutely fabulous! I pounded the chicken breast to about 1/4 inch thickness so it cooked evenly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOLLE888

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Good, solid, easy recipe. We both enjoyed it, and my husband is used to more complex meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
This was absolutely amazing and easy to make. I added extra cheese on top and left it in a little longer at the end. But didn't change anything. It didn't need it! Definitely making this again :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Thornhill, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
Very Tasty Will Make Again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
Great recipe if your looking for something quick to whip up for the family that looks like it took a lot more effort. My kids and husband love this meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
Firstly I made my own sauce from garden canned tomatoes with 3 gloves garlic, fresh minced basil and oregano and half a small sweet onion minced in EV olive oil. Drain juice from canned tomatoes and add to pan, boil 5 minutes then reduce heat to simmer uncovered 1-3 hours, stirring every so often. I doubled recipe to use 4 breasts that I cut into 3 fat strips each. I coat my chicken in flour first then egg then italian seasoned breadcrumbs/parmesan cheese mixture. Used parmesan slices as what I had on hand. Super tasty recipe. Great potential to play :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ocala, Florida, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Missy
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
Very good recipe. I have never made chicken parmigiana before, and thought I did very well. My daughter helped to prepare it, and it was delicious. It didn't wow me (that is why only 4 stars) but it was definitely enjoyed by my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Niles, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 924) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States