Chicken Parmigiana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
This recipe was excellent and so easy to make. Thanks for the tip of adding some seasoning to the bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jlynne14
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This turned out so delicious,my husband loved it.changed a few things instead of just plain bread crumbs I added basil,parsley and Italian season.great flavor and super juicy chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Absolutely Fantastico
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
Good. It totally depends on the sauce you use, but this one is a keeper. I used flour/egg/seasoned breadcrumbs for the dredge, with shredded parmesan in the breadcrumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cooks4forty

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stoughton, Wisconsin, USA
Photo by mattie
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Added oregano and Parmesan to the bread crumbs and used thinly sliced chicken breast. Cut the cook time for the chicken in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Personally, you do not need this much spaghetti sauce. Save some of it for the side dish of pasta. You will want to add some seasonings to the bread crumbs: Garlic powder, oregano, pepper, or something because it did not have a lot of classic flavors. You should also add the parmesan to the bread crumbs and then top with some more with the mozzarella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
This was a super simple dinner that I will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by imagine rangoons
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
I feel like this would have been way tastier if I added a lot more seasoning to the sauce and the bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Forgot to add the parm cheese and I added some spices I think too much of 1 have no idea which 1 though since this is my 2nd time cooking&i'm new at this but it was still good and will be making it again this week,had some pasta with it,wasn't hard to make and was good :) thank you for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stouty
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Quick and easy my family loved it .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 945) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States