Chicken Parmigiana Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Very good. I served it over spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
One review stated time consuming, I thought this was fairly easy to make. It is very good tasting. I served over spaghetti (angel hair), using the remainder of the jarred sauce. I used 3 single breasts and cut in half horizontally and then in half again. I still pounded the breast meat to 1/2 inch. I did not have provolone either, but it still was tasty. Thanks for the good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kitchenkathy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
No flavor and was chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
So good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Photo by ckrey83
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
My family enjoyed this! The only change I made was to double dip the chicken in the egg and breadcrumbs. Thanks for a good recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ckrey83

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Faith N
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
Loved this recipe. The seasoning was a little bland for us so I added some oregano, garlic powder & parsley. It was a win for our family :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smoaks, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
Yummy! All the family enjoyed this, even my 5year old. I used chicken thighs as we prefer these to the breast. The only thing I will change next time is to add some sauce to the pasta before plating as I don't like to see plain pasta on the plate. I will definitely cook this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
If I could, I would give this 3 1/2 stars. It was good. I used salt n pepper and garlic powder on the chicken before breading. I added a little bit each of the following to the bread crumbs: parm cheese, salt, garlic powder, oregano and italian seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
What can I say? This was the most delicious dish I have ever tried! I was looking all over for the perfect Chicken Parmigiana recipe. Low and behold, this was it! I made this for my mothers birthday dinner and it was and success. My family loved it! And what's not to love? The Crunchy on the outside and tender on the inside texture, the warm flavor, the rich aroma. Shall I go on? For those Italian lovers out there, I do very much recommend this dish. It's one you will regret you hadn't made sooner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hemet, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 928) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States