Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
It was great! Recipe was easy and the outcome was delicioso! Used high end tomato basil sauce in a jar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
A little bit of work but the results are well worth it! I prepared gluten free and it was delicious. Did not need nearly the amount of bread crumbs specified.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kris Flynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Very good! Kids chowed on this meal!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Campbellsburg, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Lake Wylie, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
I can't argue with the recipe results. The dish was amazingly delicious. However, there are a couple of things that don't add up with the recipe. #1) It calls for 4 cups of bread crumbs. This is WAY too much. You need 1.5-2 cups tops. #2) The ingredients list calls for 1/2 cup of tomato sauce, however, the recipe directs to put 1/3 cup of sauce on each chicken breast (4 breasts). The math doesn't quite add up here. Good thing I bought some extra tomato sauce. Again, however, the dish turned out wonderfully delicious .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seth Allen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by xx7ee
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
It was so easy to make! We loaded it with full bags of pre-sliced cheese (approx 8 slices of mozzarella and provolone each) and also used about three times more of pasta sauce so the pan was at least an inch high and covered the chicken halfway. It was extremely juicy and flavorful! We also cooked some pasta on the side to go with it! I would definitely like to cook this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Very tasty as written, used gluten free ingredients and it still tasted great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
This has got to be my favorite 'all recipes' recipe. Don't change a thing. kudos chef!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Tender, moist, and very flavorful! My husband is a big fan!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
This a wonderful dish!! I can never please my boy's with chicken unless it's fried. They loved it!! Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Eureka, California, USA
Living In: Windsor, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Yes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 481) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States