Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
That was really really good. It took me about 1.5 hours but it was delicious. I used chicken tenders from Costco and pounded them a bit and I used half panko and half cornflake crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Toni Martin
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
Deeeeee-licious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Toni Martin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
this tastes just like what you order at a restaurant. love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy Perkins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Made this last night.. fantastic, they key is all the fresh ingredients, definatly will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Usachris
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Will definitely make again. Forgot to add flour but still came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Delicious. Just the way we like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Yummy! Easy to follow directions. Simple & tasty, my husband & I loved it. Served it with broccoli, salad & garlic bread sticks (no pasta because too many carbs for my husband's bloodsugar)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Fantastic! So moist and delicious. Followed the recipe exactly. It's a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I made this exactly as written. It is by far the best chicken parm I ever had! The key is the 3 different cheeses and only using 1/3 cup of sauce per chicken breast. Thank you Chef John.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bun

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CltnBrnt91
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Great recipe. Simple and fast for chicken parm. Using this one again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 523) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States