Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
my wife has cooked this a couple of times following this recipe and i have to say its better than Olive Garden's. Our picky 3yr old even loves it. Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larry Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
son asked for 3rds! time consumig
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
My family's new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Really great! I also recommend a good quality, chunky type of tomato sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ajax, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I am NOT the best cook....however, this recipe turned me into one!!!! (At least when I cook this dish) ;). My husband LOVES it. We even went to our favorite restaurant where he always gets Chicken Parmesan and said mine was the best he'd ever tried!!! Thank you Chef John!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
Delicious and easy to make! Definitely going in my usual rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MissMollie
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
This was absolutely amazing!!!! I doubled the amount of Parmesan in the breadcrumb mix just because we love cheese, and 2 eggs just wasn't enough so I ended up using 6. Incredibly easy recipe. Will definitely be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This dish takes a good 2 hrs from prep to table ready, it one of my favorites chicken dishes to make though. When tendering the meat (instead of 4 I used 6 ckn breast) in the freezer bag I also used a little oregano, minced garlic, & Italian or lite Caesar dressing, plus your S&P. It really helps with the flavoring. While seasoning my meat I also boiled my pasta ( thin spaghetti noodles or linguini) so I can place the pasta under my Parmesan chicken while baking. Once the timer goes off .. Whaaa Lhaaa diner is done ! Everyone in the house eats it up (4 kids & 2 adults ) even my biggest competitor & critic my husband enjoyed this dishes ! Plus theirs even leftovers for lunch or for a snack when kids get Hm from school... It's a win win !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Outstanding! Chef John is a genius. I followed the recipe exactly. i got rave reviews from family for my "restaurant style" chicken parm. I also had some extra chicken and ended up fully cooking the coated chicken breasts in the pan. They were fabulous. Crispy, crunch, juicy, falvorful. Perfect. You cannot go wrong with Chef John. And his videos are hilarious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Denise
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Great for a home cooked meal! Definitely amp up the flour with garlic & onion powder, paprika and a little S&P. Turned out yummy after adjustments!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 463) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States