Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Love this recipe. Who needs to go to a restaurant when u can cook this good at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evelyn Mojica

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Amazing as is. My entire family happily ate it ... And wanted more. That doesn't happen often. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TxFoodFan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
This recipe is delicious! I will use less panko next time. I had a lot left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Excellent, the family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
My boyfriend said this is his favorite thing I have ever made him! It was so easy, fun to make, and fast. I left out the basil, used a jar of prego we had open, regular seasoned breadcrumbs, and just used a few cheese that we had (shredded mozz., cheddar, etc.), next time I will add garlic, and use panko for extra crispness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EmilyM

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Colchester, Vermont, USA
Living In: Shelburne, Vermont, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Great recipe. My wife was nervous about the cheese, not being a big fan of cheeses. The flavor was wonderful. I mixed pizza sauce with the tomato sauce. The cheese was nice and crusty, the chicken tender. My mistake was using two huge chicken breasts for the two of us (had to slice the breasts in half lengthwise and horizontal to get thinner pieces to pound). But that means we have some great leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GAS

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
my wife has cooked this a couple of times following this recipe and i have to say its better than Olive Garden's. Our picky 3yr old even loves it. Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larry Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
son asked for 3rds! time consumig
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 471) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States