Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Added garlic powder, onion salt and parsley to the eggs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Just as others described, delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Johnson
Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
So good! I halved the Panko mix the second time around and still had leftovers. Will definitely add this to the rotation, although I wish there was a light version that tasted as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by starrika

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Oh I made er! It was fantastic! Highly recommended. I added in some onion and garlic powder to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
This stuff is really special! Watch out for the calories!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Outstanding!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Allen-Jordan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Not sure if this is traditional Chicken Parm but it was good. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawnena

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Scott, Kansas, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Just as Chef John said, delicious with little tomato sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Let me tell you something ... this is by far the BEST recipe I have ever tried!! I added a twist though, using Alfredo sauce instead of the traditional red sauce. OMG! My wife went ballistic and made me promise to make this many more times! I also graded some fresh Pecorino to the recipe, and that made the difference when I browned the chicken. YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Modesto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
Substituted ½ the Parmesan for Asiago in the breading mix for extra kick plus dried oregano. Doubled the quantity of sauce to keep it extra tender & juicy too. delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 675) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States