Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Perfect fit for a middle of the week meal. Prep was simple and results were devoured by some finicky eaters. This will be going into our regular installment of go-to meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
I have celiac disease so I made this recipe using gluten free flour and gluten free panko crumbs and it WAS WONDERFUL!! Makes the kitchen smell like an Italian restaurant. I used pesto and prepared spaghetti sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Awesome! My husband's favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy L. Feehan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brigantine, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AmyJoy
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Absolutely love this recipe my fiancée and I made this and he never cooks he did a great job and t was very easy and yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
My family loved it! The only change was I used 1/2 cup of olive oil for frying the chicken breast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Found that the taste of olive oil was too evident. (should have used a mild tasting olive oil). I enjoy fresh basil but found there was too much of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Drew
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Well written recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
We just finished eating this for dinner. It was my first time making this dish. I went by the recipe except for the amount of olive oil. I only used about 1/2 cup. This was delicious!! My whole family loved it, even my very picky 14 year old grandson!! I would recommend this recipe and this will definitely be one of my 'go to' dinners from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Good recipe will add garlic next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alicia Coleman Wilmoth
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Fed this to the In-Laws, seemed to be a hit. Added some Alden Mills Italian Seasoning, from Olive my Heart before frying. It looked like the BOMB, I'm excited to eat it later!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 702) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States