Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
Was straight forward and easy. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Schexshe

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
Very yummy! The chicken was moist and the flavor of the cheeses blended together perfectly. Made it exactly as directed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
I tried this reciepe last night after work. It was easy,and fairly quick. We loved it! I too added a little more parmesan than it called for, delish! I definitely will be making this again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
First time I ever attempted a chicken parmesan recipe and it turned out delicious! I followed this recipe exactly, it was juicy and full of flavor! My family loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
This was fantastic! Like other reviewers, I mixed 1/2 panko with 1/2 italian seasoned bread crumbs. I also seasoned my flour with pepper and garlic salt. I didn't measure my oil and I also added some butter and I pan fried 1-2 min/side. I sprayed my dish, then put some tomato and basil spaghetti sauce on the bottom of the dish, covered with the chicken, covered with sauce and covered with shredded italian cheese mixture and baked for 15 minutes. Everyone loved it. Kids gobbled it up and husband said to add it to the rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JustJody

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
This recipe is amazing!!! I made it exactly as is and the whole time I was cooking my 18 year old kept telling me he hates chicken parmigiana. Ok - so he's OFTEN wrong and I'm often right, but this win was especially awesome. HE LOVED IT!!! He said it was restaurant quality. My husband went back for seconds. This is a fantastic recipe that will win you a lot of fans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
My husband made this for the fam and absolutely blew us away. SOOOO GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tvon5432
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
This recipe is PERFECT as is!! A favorite staple in our household!! I add more fresh basil and parsley on top of the chicken. If you follow this recipe you will have the best chicken parm ever. No need on changing anything!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
This was so simple and so delicious. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Excellent, whole family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Castle, Delaware, USA
Living In: Gap, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 373) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States