Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
I tried this recipe and it was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
I made this last night and it was so juicy and and tender I loved didn't take long to prep or cook I definitely will be having this again real soon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stevie Herrera

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
The best chicken parmesean that I have ever made. My husband loved it. I didn't have panko so I used what I had. I had Italian bread crumbs. Also I didn't have provolone, so I just used extra parmesean. It was still wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Rockport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Megs
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
This was delicious! I made it with a tomato basil sauce and cooked it the full 20 minutes in the oven. Very easy and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Heatherbaker
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
This is the best chicken Parmesan I've ever had! Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
I made this as directed and it was fantastic! The whole family enjoyed it. This dish will certainly be repeated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Simply awesome, easy step by step directions. My 11 year old loves to cook and helped in some of the preparations, with the exception of the frying in the oil, she did it all. We will have this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
This recipe is awesome, I didn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
This was very good. 4 cups of panko is way too much. I used one cup panko and 1/2 cup Parmesan cheese. Also 1 cup of olive oil is too much for me so I just put a Tbs or so in the pan and that was plenty to brown the chicken. I used homemade marinara sauce which made a very delicious dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by benandsophiesmom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kenneth
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Magnificent, used bread crumbs and seasoned them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kenneth

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 446) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States