Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
No one spoke the first 5 minutes - "can't talk eating". Will definitely make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Easy to make and tastes great. Better than the restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rick Lytle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kklaz
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Did not want to make any changes. However, I didn't have enough Panko, so I mixed Italian crumbs. My wife said it was the best she ever had. I'm not a chick parm fan, but it was light, evenly cooked, juicy and I have to say,,, delicious! This will definitely be the recipe, for my wife's favorite dish in the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
probably the best I've ever had!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ian Messina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
This was the first time I have ever made chicken parmesan and it was delicious! I will definitely use less bread crumbs next time. There was a lot left over. Other than that, this recipe was great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Delicious. Followed recipe except cooked chicken in frying pan longer than suggested and used a little less sauce on each piece of chicken. Fresh mozzarella made the difference for us. Family loved it and thought it was their new favorite chicken recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dephua
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
It turned out to be better than going out to a restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori K Cyr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Time-consuming and worth every minute! Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Great recipe. The only thing I would do differently is the bread crumbs. You definitely do not need 4 cups. 2 cups would be plenty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 708) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States