Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
I made this last night for company and followed the recipe like I always do the first time make it. I got rave reviews and will obviously make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
My first time making chicken Parmesan and it was excellent! Picky toddler and hubby loved it. I served it over pasta, so I did what another reviewer suggested and used a full jar of spaghetti sauce. I spread some sauce on bottom of baking dish and and mixed some spinach in, just for some extra greens. Other than that, I followed recipe as written. Will definitely be making this one time and time again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
I'm not a huge fan of chicken parmesan but I tried this recipe. I thought it was good, but my family loved it and keeps asking when I will make it again. If they were doing this review it would be 5 stars but since I'm doing it, it only gets 4 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jules

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Yummy!! My husband enjoyed so much! Made this version tonight for dinner & I'm so glad I watched the video also. Using the parm in the breading did make a wonderful crunch to the chicken & not covering completely with sauce made so much sense! I enjoy Chef John's recipes & practical hints! I didn't have fresh basil but the dried worked wonderfully! This is a must keep recipe. Will add to my list when I want to impress guest! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Delicious! Made it tonight, and was very, very pleased!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tami Peterson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Made this last night and it was perfect! I didn't have fresh basil on hand so just used dried Italian seasoning but the panko really keeps it nice and crispy as opposed to regular bread crumbs. Also pounding out the chicken always makes a world of difference.. Awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chrystal Ferrenti

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Added garlic powder, onion salt and parsley to the eggs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Just as others described, delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Johnson
Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
So good! I halved the Panko mix the second time around and still had leftovers. Will definitely add this to the rotation, although I wish there was a light version that tasted as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by starrika

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Oh I made er! It was fantastic! Highly recommended. I added in some onion and garlic powder to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 760) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States