Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
Yes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Love this recipe. Who needs to go to a restaurant when u can cook this good at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evelyn Mojica

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Amazing as is. My entire family happily ate it ... And wanted more. That doesn't happen often. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lydia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2014
This recipe is delicious! I will use less panko next time. I had a lot left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Excellent, the family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
My boyfriend said this is his favorite thing I have ever made him! It was so easy, fun to make, and fast. I left out the basil, used a jar of prego we had open, regular seasoned breadcrumbs, and just used a few cheese that we had (shredded mozz., cheddar, etc.), next time I will add garlic, and use panko for extra crispness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EmilyM

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Colchester, Vermont, USA
Living In: Shelburne, Vermont, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Great recipe. My wife was nervous about the cheese, not being a big fan of cheeses. The flavor was wonderful. I mixed pizza sauce with the tomato sauce. The cheese was nice and crusty, the chicken tender. My mistake was using two huge chicken breasts for the two of us (had to slice the breasts in half lengthwise and horizontal to get thinner pieces to pound). But that means we have some great leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GAS

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
my wife has cooked this a couple of times following this recipe and i have to say its better than Olive Garden's. Our picky 3yr old even loves it. Great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larry Brown

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 532) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States