Chicken Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
The Panko breadcrumbs are a great addition to the traditional receipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I made this,and I the only modification I used spaghetti sauce instead of the tomato sauce. I left off the basil since I didn't have any on hand. I'm not sure what the flour did for chicken, but I did it the way the recipe called for, and I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
No one spoke the first 5 minutes - "can't talk eating". Will definitely make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Easy to make and tastes great. Better than the restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rick Lytle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kklaz
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Did not want to make any changes. However, I didn't have enough Panko, so I mixed Italian crumbs. My wife said it was the best she ever had. I'm not a chick parm fan, but it was light, evenly cooked, juicy and I have to say,,, delicious! This will definitely be the recipe, for my wife's favorite dish in the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
probably the best I've ever had!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ian Messina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
This was the first time I have ever made chicken parmesan and it was delicious! I will definitely use less bread crumbs next time. There was a lot left over. Other than that, this recipe was great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Delicious. Followed recipe except cooked chicken in frying pan longer than suggested and used a little less sauce on each piece of chicken. Fresh mozzarella made the difference for us. Family loved it and thought it was their new favorite chicken recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dephua
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
It turned out to be better than going out to a restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori K Cyr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 720) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States