Chicken Parmesan Bundles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2010
THESE ARE AWESOME! HAVE MADE THEM SEVERAL TIMES AND LOOK FORWARD TO MAKING THEM AGAIN!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
This is really good. I made a few adjustments. First, I didn't have cream cheese so I subsituted boursin. I think it gives it a little more flavor and I used more than the amount listed. Second, I also used more crackers to get a thicker coating. All in all, a yummy and easy dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
made this for my boyfriends bday and he loved it, as did his brother. it was a bit heavy for my taste but very nice presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
I made these for something different and didnt' think it would go over so well but it did! Even my son who is picky about "cheesy" stuffed things gave me a thumbs up! Would be a great recipes for friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
Wish I could give it more stars! This is my absolute favorite recipe from this site! Easy to make and tastes divine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lndrn07

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hurtsboro, Alabama, USA
Living In: Opelika, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
These were a little messy to put together, but SO worth the effort. I had to make a few emergency substitutions based on what I had on hand. I mixed the cream cheese & spinach with about a tablespoon of Mrs. Dash garlic & herb seasoning blend for the filling and rolled the bundles in 1 1/2 cups of crushed cornflakes & 2 tablespoons of melted butter. Unfortunately, I forgot the part about dipping the bundles in egg so the topping didn't stick to the chicken very well. After baking them, we topped them with warmed alfredo sauce instead of a tomato based sauce and they were a big hit with the entire family. Definitely a do-over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
When I made this I thought ah it's okay and definitely would have rated it three stars. But the next day I ate it for lunch and it was 5 stars. Tasted much better the next day. Hmm why does some food taste better as left overs? :0)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Photo by Ashley Shimberg
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
This was fantastic! Makes such a lovely presentation too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Shimberg

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
This is great!! I skipped the the sauce and cheese on top and made an awesome broccoli cheddar rice dish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Angulo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Stonington, Connecticut, USA
Living In: North Franklin, Connecticut, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Slow-Cooker Pantry Chicken Stew

See how to make a super-simple chicken stew with carrots, peas, and mushrooms.

Corn Soufflé

See how to make a light and cheesy corn soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States