Chicken Parmesan Bundles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Love this recipe, was delicious I lightened with Fat Free parmesan, low fat cream cheese and whole grain brown spaghetti. I also used the Sweet Basil sauce recipe I found also. Definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Esther Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Holly21602
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Wow! This was simply amazing as written. Will be adding this to my weekly menu more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly21602

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by amy f
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This is amazing! I made it for dinner tonight. The only things I changed: I used chicken cutlets so no need to pound the breasts. I added feta and garlic to the spinach mix. And I followed others and browned the chicken before I baked it. I served it with linguini. And used Classico tomato basil sauce, which is my family's favorite. I wish I could give this 10 stars! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Loved this recipe. Just a few minor changes though: First I sauted 2-3 T diced onion, 4-5 diced mushrooms and 1 clove minced garlic in evo. Drained it then continued recipe as written only added small amount of red pepper flakes and a bit of salt to the filling. I also used 1/2 crackers and half seasoned bread crumbs for the breading. This recipe was a hit at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Butler, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Salwa
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Just made this recipe but gave it 3 stars coz i made couple of changes. I flatened the chicken breast and seasoned it with fresh ginger along with salt,pepper, and paprika. I substitute the cream with non fat yogurt to make healthy and the mozzarella for a fat free one and the crackers with italian seasoned breadcrumb. It took 10 min longer in the oven but it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Salwa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Khobar, Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
These were pretty tasty. I used some lemon pepper and garlic powder to season the chicken, and it was a nice combination with the cheese and spinach filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WILKBROWN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Odessa, Texas, USA
Living In: Richardson, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Made this tonight for dinner and it was a huge hit with my husband! I made the recipe exactly as written. Easy, filling, and delicious! What more can I say except, you gotta try this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by traceyposner

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Apex, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
These are very yummy!! A little time consuming to make, but worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
This was delicious. I used a jar of pimento cheese spread instead of the cream cheese. I sauteed some onion, garlic and kale ( I didn't have any spinach) and added that to the cheese mix. I used fresh parmesan cheese. To the cheese mix, I also added fresh basil. I used Glutino's gluten-free crackers and added Italian seasoning to the crumbs. I used additional garlic salt and lemon pepper to the chicken breasts once filled and tied them up with unwaxed dental floss. I did not add any pasta sauce since the cheese mixture was so flavorful. I only added the remaining mozzarella. It was out of this world!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2013
First came across these on Kraft's website but I'm so happy I found them here because I can adjust the serving size! Love them! So delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Slow-Cooker Pantry Chicken Stew

See how to make a super-simple chicken stew with carrots, peas, and mushrooms.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Corn Soufflé

See how to make a light and cheesy corn soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States