Chicken Parmesan Bundles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
These were pretty tasty. I used some lemon pepper and garlic powder to season the chicken, and it was a nice combination with the cheese and spinach filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WILKBROWN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Odessa, Texas, USA
Living In: Richardson, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Made this tonight for dinner and it was a huge hit with my husband! I made the recipe exactly as written. Easy, filling, and delicious! What more can I say except, you gotta try this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by traceyposner

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Apex, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
These are very yummy!! A little time consuming to make, but worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
This was delicious. I used a jar of pimento cheese spread instead of the cream cheese. I sauteed some onion, garlic and kale ( I didn't have any spinach) and added that to the cheese mix. I used fresh parmesan cheese. To the cheese mix, I also added fresh basil. I used Glutino's gluten-free crackers and added Italian seasoning to the crumbs. I used additional garlic salt and lemon pepper to the chicken breasts once filled and tied them up with unwaxed dental floss. I did not add any pasta sauce since the cheese mixture was so flavorful. I only added the remaining mozzarella. It was out of this world!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2013
First came across these on Kraft's website but I'm so happy I found them here because I can adjust the serving size! Love them! So delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Loved it added some fresh ground pepper in the breading.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
Hmmm really yummy, but I modified it so I don't know how the original tastes. I cooked some mushroom, onion, minced garlic, italian seasoning, salt, pepper, and lastly added fresh spinach instead of frozen. Then I added this to the cream cheese. And this became my mixture. I also sprinkled salt and pepper to my chicken breast. Then for the coating I added garlic and onion powder. Cook as directed. Soooooo soooo good. I didn't have any tomato sauce on hand so I just made some rice and a side of broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
bland...needed more seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staysea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glendora, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2012
These chicken bundles were wonderful! I used Wegmans Grandpa's Sauce and it tasted like a restaurant meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
we really enjoyed these. next time will use just a bit more cheese mixture. served with pasta and homemade sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Slow-Cooker Pantry Chicken Stew

See how to make a super-simple chicken stew with carrots, peas, and mushrooms.

Corn Soufflé

See how to make a light and cheesy corn soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States