Chicken Parmesan Bundles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Love this recipe, was delicious I lightened with Fat Free parmesan, low fat cream cheese and whole grain brown spaghetti. I also used the Sweet Basil sauce recipe I found also. Definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Esther Wilson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Holly21602
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Wow! This was simply amazing as written. Will be adding this to my weekly menu more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly21602

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by amy f
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This is amazing! I made it for dinner tonight. The only things I changed: I used chicken cutlets so no need to pound the breasts. I added feta and garlic to the spinach mix. And I followed others and browned the chicken before I baked it. I served it with linguini. And used Classico tomato basil sauce, which is my family's favorite. I wish I could give this 10 stars! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Loved this recipe. Just a few minor changes though: First I sauted 2-3 T diced onion, 4-5 diced mushrooms and 1 clove minced garlic in evo. Drained it then continued recipe as written only added small amount of red pepper flakes and a bit of salt to the filling. I also used 1/2 crackers and half seasoned bread crumbs for the breading. This recipe was a hit at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Butler, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Salwa
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Just made this recipe but gave it 3 stars coz i made couple of changes. I flatened the chicken breast and seasoned it with fresh ginger along with salt,pepper, and paprika. I substitute the cream with non fat yogurt to make healthy and the mozzarella for a fat free one and the crackers with italian seasoned breadcrumb. It took 10 min longer in the oven but it turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Salwa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Khobar, Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
These were pretty tasty. I used some lemon pepper and garlic powder to season the chicken, and it was a nice combination with the cheese and spinach filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WILKBROWN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Odessa, Texas, USA
Living In: Richardson, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Made this tonight for dinner and it was a huge hit with my husband! I made the recipe exactly as written. Easy, filling, and delicious! What more can I say except, you gotta try this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by traceyposner

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Apex, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
These are very yummy!! A little time consuming to make, but worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
This was delicious. I used a jar of pimento cheese spread instead of the cream cheese. I sauteed some onion, garlic and kale ( I didn't have any spinach) and added that to the cheese mix. I used fresh parmesan cheese. To the cheese mix, I also added fresh basil. I used Glutino's gluten-free crackers and added Italian seasoning to the crumbs. I used additional garlic salt and lemon pepper to the chicken breasts once filled and tied them up with unwaxed dental floss. I did not add any pasta sauce since the cheese mixture was so flavorful. I only added the remaining mozzarella. It was out of this world!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2013
First came across these on Kraft's website but I'm so happy I found them here because I can adjust the serving size! Love them! So delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow-Cooker Pantry Chicken Stew

See how to make a super-simple chicken stew with carrots, peas, and mushrooms.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Corn Soufflé

See how to make a light and cheesy corn soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States