Chicken Nuggets Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2007
I made these last year and I forgot to rate it:) I liked them and I thought that the sesames added a nice touch to the nuggets. My husband also liked them too:) Thanks for sharing:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2007
this is great, i tried it at school for my home ec grade and i got an A my teacher loved it.. this receipe is just delicious and awesome.. i love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2006
I absolutely loved how this recipe turned out when I used it for my foods and nutrition class
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2006
I love these! I take my son out almost every other day for chicken nuggets and now I can just make them right at home. Thanks for the recipe, it will make my life a little easier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yakima, Washington, USA
Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2006
Easy And Delicious What more Could you want?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2006
Very good - the fifth star would come with a little more flavor like garlic,onion salt. Grandkids loved with ranch dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Petoskey, Michigan, USA
Living In: Grand Blanc, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2006
Excellent recipe. My family is picky when it comes to chicken, nuggets especially and they all loved this recipe. I like it because it's easy :) Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2006
This is the first time I'm rating something with one star, ever. I'm very sorry to say that these were the worst chicken nuggets I've ever eaten. They couldn't crisp up (I use a fry thermometer so I know it wasn't the temperature), the batter was disappointingly thin, and they were virtually flavorless. I can't believe something fried could be such a disaster. I reread the recipe over and over again to see if I missed something or did something wrong - I followed this recipe to a "t". I'm guessing it's the water that didn't work out. I'm going to stick with flour/eggs/breadcrumbs from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
66 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2006
I added my usual onion and garlic powders, black pepper and a good half cup of sesame seeds. Kids loved them. Thanks Megami!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2005
Awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clinton, Michigan, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 50) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Herbed Chicken Nuggets

See how to make tender baked chicken nuggets with an herb breading.

Baked Chicken Nuggets

See how to make a tasty appetizer that’s also a real kid-pleaser.

Pan-Seared Chicken Breasts with Shallots

See how to make pan-seared chicken breasts with sautéed shallots.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States