Chicken Noodle Casserole II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
made this last night i have two teenage girls they loved it and hubby loved it this will become a regular
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Kelley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
I used this recipe to make my first casserole EVER, so I was a little nervous, but it turned out GREAT. I did tweak a few things, however: I used a fresh roasted chicken, I added some chopped celery and I cooked the noodles about halfway beforehand, because many people said the noodles might be too dry. I made it for family dinner with the in-laws and it was a hit! I will definitely be making this again. The only thing I'll probably do different next time is mix the onion in with everything else, rather than just letting them sit on the bottom of the pan. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
This was great the only thing I would change is cook the noodles first :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missfitt77

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
Very rich and creamy, but ever-so-slightly bland. I'll add salt and pepper to the recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Centralia, Missouri, USA
Living In: De Soto, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2012
excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KCS32

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Newmarket, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
it was sooo good my husband and kids loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
needs potatoes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
We've made this several times now and it is always a hit! We tend to eat it as a dip with the leftover crackers.. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Yummy! I added fresh broccoli and it was turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
I just made this recipe and all I can say is OH WOW!! It was amazing! I made it exactly to the recipe and my family gobbled it down. It's very filling, so it made plenty for our family of 3. I just can't say enough...it's so good! Definitely something I will make again and again. Thanks Lisa for such a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sbujen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

King Ranch Chicken Casserole I

Check out this Texan-inspired chicken casserole.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States