Chicken Noodle Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2003
This is one of the few recipies all 7 in the family liked. The cassarole dish was EMPTY when dinner was over! I did substitute egg noodles for the spaghetti noodles which seemed to make it a bit more hearty. Thanks Daniella for a great recipe! Mark
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2002
SUBPERB FLAVOR YOU HAVE GOT TO TRY THIS ONE!!! GLENDA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2002
I used whole chicken breast instead of deboned, shredded chicken. Made it much quicker to make. I also put some bread crumbs on the top along with the cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2002
Great recipe, everyone from 5 to 55 enjoyed it. The only things I changed was doubled the cheese on top, and cooked the spaghetti noodles in the chicken broth. Really yummy -- maybe even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2002
My whole family loved this recipe! I used milk instead of water, and added thyme and poultry seasoning. So simple, yet delicous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bbqgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2001
Was time consuming to boil and debone the chicken but other than that it was pretty quick and easy to make. It tasted OK--needed a little more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2001
my boyfriend loved this recipe and wants me to make it again and again. he even went so far as to say it was the best chicken and noodles recipe he's ever tasted which is a HUGE compliment coming from him (he's cruelly brutally honest about his opinions on my cooking). looks like i'll be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2001
This was delicious! I made it with bow ties instead of spaghetti and used Tyson frozen diced chicken. How much easier can it get!! My husband and I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2001
To make it top drawer add peeled asparagus tips to pasta water in last 3 min. Add to casserole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2001
MMMmmmMMmmmmm....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Chicken Florentine Casserole

See how to make a quick-and-easy, creamy chicken casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States