Chicken Noodle Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
This was ok. I added garlic, onions and mushrooms from suggestions from other reviewers and it was still very bland. Not sure what would make this better, but it definitely needs something!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
This surprised me...getting the man in this house to eat noodles, rice, or even chicken is a fight but he cleaned his plate with this dish and wanted more.Made it as written but cant wait to try to put my own touches to it. Oh, I did add broccoli..yums!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Loved it! I love that it was simple ingredients that made for a scrumptious meal! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
It's a good, simple recipe. A dish that everybody in the family likes. Good comfort food
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
I made this as is and fed my hubby, my neighbour and self. I received rave reviews. I think that's the first time I've been told that a meal was "phenomenal". I'll definitely make it again but might add some sautéed onion and celery along with some mixed veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
This was bland and was not well received.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
I tweeked a little also. Added celery, onion, and frozen peas and about half the amount of chicken just cuz I don't like my stuff too meaty. Soooo creamy. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly OBrien

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
have actually made this a few times now . I also tweak to suit my tastes . Made with ground chicken that I browned with onion and garlic . Added shredded carrot , corn , celery and 1/2 a tsp of paprika and the same of basil . I also do not like sour cream so used 1 cup milk instead . Topped with Bacon bits and crackers .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
This recipe was a hit with my family. I did make some changes as I did not have all the ingredients. Because I only had a large can of cream of chicken soup and not the mushroom soup, nor sour cream, I substituted a container of cream cheese with chives mixed with about a cup of milk and followed the rest of the recipe. It was delicious, my son dropped by the had a plate and said mum you have to give this recipe to his wife which I promptly did. It is so easy and my husband said you have to make this again. P.S. I used extra crackers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
Real comfort food! Added some parmesan on top before cooking. Used chicken thighs instead of breasts and made extra. Will repeat soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,290) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States