Chicken Noodle Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
Pretty good! I took out the sour cream because im not a fan. Insted I used 1.5 cans of cream of chicken with herb with the cream of muchroom to add a little more flavor and also a little bit of garlic powder. I think next time I will add some frozen peas! I will be making it again soon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
This is a great recipe! I just add some peas and carrots for color. My 1-yr old son is a big fan, as well. Thanks for the easy and delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Bobo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tylrbn
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
This is great! I added some frozen veggies and celery. It ended up tasting like a fancy chicken pot pie. Would def make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tylrbn
Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
I thought this recipe was very bland. My husband and 20 month old daughter really liked it though. I think it needs the addition of some onions and other vegetables to give it a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luvz2cook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
This recipe is a good base to make it your own!! I chopped a half a onion seasoned my chicken with garlic and onion powder added broccoli and added the bread crumbs with parmasian cheese and omitted the butter yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
I used rotisserie chicken in place of the chicken breasts. Came out very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
Great starting point...add veges and seasonings based on your tastes and whatever's in your fridge/pantry. Good comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
I made this to night for dinner. I loved it! The only thing I changed was I added some frozen peas to it just to have some veggies in it for the kiddos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
Great recipe! Exceptional when you add corn and garlic to the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SisterJack
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
I made this exactly as the recipe suggested. I thought it was a bit too creamy from the two soups. I also would've maybe added some veggies like peas to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SisterJack

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 1,180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States