Chicken Noodle Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
I didn't change a thing, and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LibertyBelle78

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Davisburg, Michigan, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Needs to add something to spice it up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Cherry Hill, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Too rich as is. May try it again with some tweeks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
This was OK as is. It's s great base to add to. Next time I'll definitely add veggies and maybe a little cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
This is one of the best recipes! Tastes great and is inexpensive to cook. I added garlic, mixed veggies, and a little less sour cream. A family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Scales

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
This was AWESOME. Loved it. Easy an simple. You could easily add peas or green beans to have a vegetable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Rouse Funke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Good especially with the buttery crackers, my husband went back for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by constance sword
Home Town: Morton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Browning, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
My mother in law used to make this with ground beef, she called it Ground Beef Casserole, she also added 1 can sweet corn. I switch up the noodles I use, we like spag. noodles in it too, I never have any leftovers and I have shared it with sooo many over the years.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2bake

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Greenfield, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Substitute chicken rice soup for the cream of mushroom. Skip cracker crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
So good! I used 3 chicken breasts, added some garlic, onion and chicken seasoning. Next time I will use a little less sour cream and butter and more crackers! We all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,263) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States