Chicken Noodle Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Needs to add something to spice it up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Cherry Hill, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Too rich as is. May try it again with some tweeks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
This was OK as is. It's s great base to add to. Next time I'll definitely add veggies and maybe a little cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
This is one of the best recipes! Tastes great and is inexpensive to cook. I added garlic, mixed veggies, and a little less sour cream. A family favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Scales

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
This was AWESOME. Loved it. Easy an simple. You could easily add peas or green beans to have a vegetable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Good especially with the buttery crackers, my husband went back for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by constance sword
Home Town: Morton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Browning, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
My mother in law used to make this with ground beef, she called it Ground Beef Casserole, she also added 1 can sweet corn. I switch up the noodles I use, we like spag. noodles in it too, I never have any leftovers and I have shared it with sooo many over the years.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2bake

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Greenfield, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Substitute chicken rice soup for the cream of mushroom. Skip cracker crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
So good! I used 3 chicken breasts, added some garlic, onion and chicken seasoning. Next time I will use a little less sour cream and butter and more crackers! We all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
This recipe was perfect for my family. Its quick and everyone loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Meyer
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Chicken Noodle Casserole I

See how to make a terrific weeknight casserole.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Delicious Chicken Casserole

Turn chicken, soup, and sour cream into a crowd-pleasing casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States